	POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRA	TE LIST
Sl.No	COURT NAME	POLICE STATION NAME
1	Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Ramanagara.	Ramanagara Rural Police Station
		Ramanagara Town Police Station
		Ramanagara Ijoor Police Station
		Bidadi Police Station
		Bengaluru City Railway Police Station
2	Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Ramanagara.	Ramanagara Rural Police Station
		Ramanagara Town Police Station
		Ramanagara Ijoor Police Station
		Bidadi Police Station
	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Ramanagara	Town Police Station
		Bidadi Police Station
		Traffic Police Station
		Ijoor Police Station
3		Rural Police Station
		Women Police Station
		Excise Police Station
		CEN Police Station
		Railway Police Station
4		Rural Police Station
		Ijoor Police Station
	Addl.Civil Judge and JMFC, Ramanagara	Women Police Station
		Town Police Station
		Bidadi Police Station
		Railway Police Station
5	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Kanakapura	Harohalli Police Station
		Town Police Station
		Forest (Jurisdictional)
6	I.Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC,Kanakapura	Kodihalli Police Station
		Sathnuru Police Station
		Forest(Jurisdictional)
		Traffic Police Station
		Excise Police Station
7	II.Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Kanakapura Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Magadi	Rural Police Station
8 9	I.Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Magadi	Magadi Police Station Kudur Police Station
10	II.Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC,Magadi	Tavarekere Police Station
		Akkur Police Station
11	Senior. Civil Judge and JMFC, Channapatna	M.K. Doddi Police Station
12	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Channapatna	Rural Police
		Station,Channapatna
		Traffic Police
		Station,Channapatna
		Excise Police Station,
		Channapatna
		Range Forest Office
		CEN Police Station
		Women Police Station.
13	I.Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Channapatna	Town Police
		Station,Channapatna
		East Police
		Station,Channapatna
		Excise Police Station,
		Channapatna
		Sub Forest Range Office
		Railway Police Station