POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE LIST - MAHISAGAR

SR.NO	NAME OF COURT	POLICE STATION
1	PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE,MAHISAGAR AT LUNAWADA	ALL POLICE STATION OF MAHISAGAR DISTRICT
2	ADDI.DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, MAHISAGAR AT LUNAWADA	ALL POLICE STATION OF MAHISAGAR DISTRICT EXCEPT ACB POLICE STATION
3	2 ND ADDI. DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, MAHISAGAR AT LUNAWADA	ALL POLICE STATION OF MAHISAGAR DISTRICT EXCEPT ACB POLICE STATION
4	CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, LUNAWADA	LUNAWADA POLICE STATION
5	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & J.M.F.C,LUNAWADA	KOTHAMBA POLICE STATION
6	PRIN.SR.CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM, SANTRAMPUR	SANTRAMPUR POLICE STATION
7	ADDI.SR.CIVIL JUDGE & ADDI.C.J.M, SANTRAMPUR	SANTRAMPUR POLICE STATION
8	PRIN.SR.CIVIL JUDGE & ACJM, BALASINOR	BALASINOR POLICE STATION
9	ADDITIONAL CIVIL JUDGE & J.M.F.C, BALASINOR	BALASINOR POLICE STATION
10	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & J.M,F.C, KADANA	KADANA POLICE STATION DINTWAS POLICE STATION
11	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & J.M,F.C, KHANPUR @ BAKOR	BAKOR POLICE STATION
12	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & J.M,F.C, VIRPUR	VIRPUR POLICE STATION