## **District Government Pleader & Bar Association**

Sr. No.	DGP/AGP Name	Place of Appointment
1	Mr. S. R. Damor	District government pleader, Mahisagar at Lunawada
2	Mrs. C. G. Joshi	Additional government pleader, Mahisagar at Lunawada
3	Mr. K. F. Damor	Additional government pleader, Mahisagar at Lunawada
4	Mr. J. J. Solanki	Additional government pleader, Mahisagar at Lunawada

## **District Government Pleader**

## **District Bar Association**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. A.K.Patel	President
2	Mr. R.R.Dave	Secretory
3	Mr. J.J.Makwana	Vice President
4	Mr. B.G.Chauhan	Vice President
5	Mr. J.B.Mahera	Joint Secretory
6	Mr. D.M.Rathod	Cashier