## **BAR ASSOCIATION AMBIKAPUR**

## (March 2021-2023)

SI No	Name	Post
1	Shri Praveen Gupta	President
2	Md Shahid Khan	Secetory
3	Shri Shyam Narayen Pandey	Vice President
4	Smt Archna Sinha	Vice President (Female)
5	Shri Sandeep Tiwari	Deputy Secetory
6	Shri Arvind Singh	Treaserar
7	Shri Dhananjay Mishra	Librarian
8	Shri Chandesh Nandan Jha	Sports and Cultural Secetory