| Sabarkantha District Bar Association Members List | | |
|---|------------------------------------|------------------------|
| Sr. No | Name | Designaion |
| 1 | Kiritkumar Krushnalal Patel | President |
| 2 | Dipleshkumar babubhai Patel | Vice-President |
| 3 | Pradipchandra Harishchandra Pandya | Secretary |
| 4 | Kanubhai Ishwarbhai Prajapati | Joint Secretary |
| 5 | Dipikaben Manojbhai Patel | Khajanachi |
| 6 | Ajaykumar Shivshankar Bhatt | vice-President Library |
| 7 | Rakeshkumar Dalpatbhai Barot | Secretary Library |
| 8 | Durgaben Keshavlal Barot | Ladies Secretary |