POLICE STATIONS ALLOTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SESSIONS DIVISION BATHINDA				
Sessions NDPS Act Cases				
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	NO.	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1	Sh. Rajiv Kalra	3	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Rampura (City), Nathana & Talwandi Sabo
2	Dr. Ranjan Kumar Khullar	2	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Maur, Raman, Civil Lines, STF-SAS Nagar, State Special Operation Cell-Fazilka & National Crime Control Bureau-Chandigarh
3	Sh. Mahesh Grover	19	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Canal Colony, Sangat & Kotawali
4	Ms. Monika Lamba	8	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Sadar Bathinda, Thermal, Nehianwala, Nandgarh, Phul & Vigilance Bureau
5	Sh. Jatinder Pal Singh	16	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	GRP, Balianwali, Kotfatta, Dialpura, Cantt & Rampura (Sadar)
Special Courts				
1	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	15	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	POCSO Court, Heinous Crime Against Women
2	Sh. Raman Kumar	5	Principle Judge family Court	Family Court
3	Sh. Aashish Abrol	12	Addl. Principle Judge family Court	Family Court
POLICE STATIONS ALLOTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SESSIONS DIVISION BATHINDA				
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	COURT NO.	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1	Sh. Mahesh Kumar Sharma	4	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate	Canal Colony, Cantt.
2	Sh. Gagandeep Singh Garg	6	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Cyber Crime, Civil Line, Kotwali, RPF, NRI, State Special Operation Cell. Fazilka & Vigilance Bureau
3	Sh. Simran Singh	22	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Special Court (Juvenile), Nandgarh
4	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	9	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Sadar Bathinda
5	Ms. Rajbir Kaur	18	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Special Court (138 of N.I. Act Cases)
6	Ms. Shimpa Rani	17	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Special Court (138 of N.I. Act Cases)
7	Sh. Sumit Garg	10	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Sangat
8	Sh. Lakhbir Singh	7	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Nathana, GRP
9	Ms. Jyoti Kumari	21	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	
10	Ms. Lovpreet Kaur	20	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Anti Power Theft & Thermal
11	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	14	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Women Cell & Nehianwala
AT SUB DIVISON PHUL				
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	COURT NO.	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1	Ms. Mamta Kakkar	1	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Rampura City, Rampura Sadar and Phul
2	Ms. Jasmine	2	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Dialpura and Balianwali
AT SUB DIVISON TALWANDI SABO				
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	COURT NO.	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS
1	Sh. Sudhir Kumar	1	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Maur and Raman
2	Sh. Manjinder Singh	2	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Kot Fatta & Talwandi Sabo
3	Ms. Navjot Kaur	4	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	