	POLICE STATIONS ALL	OTED TO	JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SES	SIONS DIVISION BATHINDA	
			Sessions NDPS Act Cases		
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	COURT NO.	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS	
1	Sh. Rajiv Kalra	3	Additional District & Sessions Judge	City (Rampura), Nandgarh, Nathana, Talwandi Sabo, Balianwali, GRP & Kot Fatta	
2	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Wadhwa	8	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Sadar Bathinda, Thermal, Nehianwala, Dialpura, Cantt, Sadar (Rampura), STF- SAS Nagar, State Special Operation Cell- Fazilka & National Crime Control Bureau- Chandigarh	
3	Dr. Ranjan Kumar Khullar	2	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Maur, Raman, Phul & Civil Lines	
4	Sh. Mahesh Grover	19	Additional District & Sessions Judge	Canal Colony, Sangat & Kotawali	
			Special Courts		
1	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	15	Additional District & Sessions Judge	POCSO Court, Heinous Crime Against Women	
2	Sh. Raman Kumar	5	Principle Judge family Court	(Family Court)	
3	Sh. Aashish Abrol	12	Additional Principle Judge family Court	(Family Court)	
	POLICE STATIONS ALLOTED TO JUDICIAL OFFICERS AT SESSIONS DIVISION BATHINDA				
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	COURT NO.	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS	
1	Sh. Mahesh Kumar Sharma	4	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate	Canal Colony, Cantt.	
2	Sh. Gagandeep Singh Garg	6	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Civil Line, Kotwali, RPF, NRI & Vigilance Bureau	
3	Sh. Simran Singh	22	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Special Court (Juvenile), Nandgarh	
4	Sh. Sachal Babbar (Under Suspension)		Judicial Magistrate Ist Class		
5	Ms. Navreet Kaur	13	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class		
6	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	9	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Sadar	
7	Ms. Rajbir Kaur	18	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Special Court (138 of N.I. Act Cases)	
8	Ms. Shimpa Rani	17	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Special Court (138 of N.I. Act Cases)	
9	Sh. Sumit Garg	10	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Sangat	
10	Sh. Lakhbir Singh	7	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Nathana, GRP	
11	Ms. Jyoti Kumari	21	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Thermal	
12	Ms. Lovpreet Kaur	20	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Anti Power Theft & State Special Operation Cell, Fazilka	
13	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	16	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Women Cell & Nehianwala	
	AT SUB DIVISON PHUL				
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	COURT NO.	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS	
1	Ms. Mamta Kakkar	1	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Rampura City, Rampura Sadar and Phul	
2	Ms. Jasmine	2	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Dialpura and Balianwali	
AT SUB DIVISON TALWANDI SABO					
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	COURT NO.	DESIGNATION	POLICE STATIONS	
1	Sh. Sudhir Kumar	1	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate	Kot Fatta and Raman	
2	Sh. Manjinder Singh	2	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Talwandi Sabo	
	Ms. Navjot Kaur	4	Judicial Magistrate Ist Class	Maur	