SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	DATE OF JOINING	LOCATION OF COURT ROOM	JURISDICTION
1	Sh. Sumeet Malhotra	District & Sessions Judge	29-04-2022	Court Room No. 1, First Floor, Block-A	
2	Sh. Rajiv Kalra	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	24-04-2024	Court Room No. 3, First Floor, Block-A	City (Rampura), Canal Colony Sangat, Nandgarh, Nathana, Talwandi Sabo, Balianwali, GRP & Kot Fatta
3	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	24-04-2024	Court Room No.15, Ground Floor,Block-C	POCSO Court, Heinous Crime Against Women
4	Sh. Dinesh Kumar Wadhwa	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	29-04-2022	Court Room No. 8, Second Floor, Block-A	Sadar Bathinda, Thermal, Nehianwala, Dialpura, Cantt., Sadar (Rampura), STF-SAS Nagar, State Special Operation Cell-Fazilka & National Crime Control Bureau-Chandigarh
5	Dr. Ranjan Kumar Khullar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	24-04-2024	Court Room No. 2, First Floor, Block-A	Maur, Raman, Phul & Civil Lines
6	Sh. Raman Kumar	Principal Judge Family Court	29-04-2022	Court Room No. 5, Ground Floor, Block-A	Family Court
7	Sh. Aashish Abrol	Addl. Principal Judge Family Court	30-04-2022	Court Room No. 12, Third Floor, Block-A	Family Court
8	Sh. Mahesh Grover	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	02-05-2023	Court Room No.19, First Floor,Block-C	Kotawali
9	Sh. Mahesh Kumar Sharma	Civil Judge(Senior Division)	25-04-2024	Court Room No. 4, Ground Floor, Block-A	Canal Colony, Cantt & Viligance Bureau
10	Sh. Gagandeep Singh Garg	Chief Judicial Magistrate	26-04-2024	Court Room No. 6, Ground Floor, Block-A	Kotawali, Civil Line, NRI & RPF
11	Sh. Simran Singh	Addl. Civil Judge(Senior Division)	03-05-2023	Court Room No. 22, First Floor, Block-C	Special Court (Juvenile)
12	Sh. Sachal Babbar	Civil Judge(Junior Division) (Under Suspension)	10-04-2019		
13	Ms. Navreet Kaur	Civil Judge(Junior Division)	30-04-2022	Court Room No. 13, Third Floor, Block-A	
14	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Civil Judge(Junior Division)	02-05-2023	Court Room No. 9, Second Floor, Block-A	Thermal
15	Ms. Rajbir Kaur	Civil Judge(Junior Division)	30-04-2022	Court Room No. 18, Ground Floor, Block-C	Special Court (138 of N.I. Act Cases)
16	Ms. Shimpa Rani	Civil Judge(Junior Division)	02-05-2023	Court Room No. 17, Ground Floor, Block-C	Special Court (138 of N.I. Act Cases)
17	Sh. Sumit Garg	Civil Judge(Junior Division)	02-05-2023	Court Room No. 10, Second Floor, Block-A	Sangat
18	Sh. Lakhbir Singh	Civil Judge(Junior Division)	02-05-2023	Court Room No. 7, Second Floor, Block-A	Nathana
19	Ms. Jyoti Kumari	Civil Judge(Junior Division)	02-08-2022	Court Room No. 21, First Floor, Block-C	Nandgarh & GRP
20	Ms. Lovepreet Kaur	Civil Judge(Junior Division)	25-04-2024	Court Room No. 20, First Floor, Block-C	Nehianwala & Anti Power Theft
21	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	Civil Judge(Junior Division)	02-08-2022	Court Room No. 16, Ground Floor, Block-C	Women Cell, State Special Operation Cell, Fazilka
		AT SUB DIV	ISION PI	HIII.	
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL	DESIGNATION	DATE OF	LOCATION OF COURT	JURISDICTION
1	OFFICER Ms. Mamta Kakkar	Additional Civil Judge (Senior Division)	<b>JOINING</b> 02-05-2023	ROOM Court Room No – 1, Ground Floor	Rampura City, Rampura Sadar Phul
2	Ms. Jasmine	Civil Judge (Junior Division)	02-05-2023	Court Room No – 2, Ground Floor	Dialpura and Balianwali
		AT SUB DIVISION	TALWA	NDI SABO	
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION	DATE OF JOINING	LOCATION OF COURT ROOM	JURISDICTION
1	Sh. Sudhir Kumar	Additional Civil Judge (Senior Division)	01-05-2023	Court Room No – 1, Ground Floor	Kotfatta, Raman
2	Sh. Manjinder Singh	Civil Judge (Junior Division)	02-05-2023	Court Room No – 3, First Floor	Talwandi Sabo
3	Ms. Navjot Kaur	Civil Judge (Junior Division)	02-05-2023	Court Room No –4, First Floor	Maur