	UTTARA KANNADA JUDICIAL UNIT		
1	D.S. VIJAYA KUMAR Prl. District and Sessions Judge Court, U.K Karwar		
2	PRATIBHA BANDURAO KULKARNI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, FTSC-I (POCSO)		
3	KIRAN KINI I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Sitting At Sirsi		
4	MAYANNA B L II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, U.K Karwar		
5	RESHMA JANE RODRIGUES Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM Court, Karwar		
6	GANESHA PADIYAR U Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Court Karwar		
7	<b>DIVYASHREE.C.M.</b> Member Secretary, DLSA, Uttarakannada, Karwar		
8	MANOHARA M Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Ankola		
9	KANT KURANI Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Bhatkal		
10	NAGAMMA MAHADEVAPPA ICHCHANGI Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Haliyal		
11	CHANDRASHEKHAR B C Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Court Honnavara		
12	BHARATI SHIVAPUTRA RAYANNAWAR Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Kumta		

13	SHARADADEVI C HATTI
	Senior Civil Judge and Prl. JMFC Sirsi

14	GUDDEPPA BASAVANNEPPA HALLAKAI
	Senior Civil judge and JMFC Court Yellapur
15	DHANURAJ S M
	Civil Judge and JMFC II Karwar
16	DHANURAJ S M
	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC II Karwar
17	ARPITHA B BELLAD
	Civil Judge and JMFC Ankola
18	ARPITHA B BELLAD
	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Ankola
19	DEEPA ARALAGUNDI
	Civil Judge and JMFC Bhatkal
20	DHANAVATHI
	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Bhatkal
21	ROHINI D BASAPUR
	Civil Judge and JMFC Dandeli
22	DESHABHUSHAN KOUJALAGI
	Civil Judge and JMFC HALIYAL
23	IRANNA HUNASHIKATTI
	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC Honnavar
24	IRANNA HUNASHIKATTI
	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Honnavar
25	JOYLINE MENDONCA
	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC Kumta

26	VARSHA SHREE
	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Kumta

27	AKSHATHA C R
	Civil Judge and JMFC Mundgod
28	BHARATH CHANDRA K.S
	Civil Judge and JMFC Siddapur
29	ABHISHEK RAMACHANDRA JOSHI
	Civil Judge and I Addl. JMFC Sirsi
30	ABHISHEK RAMACHANDRA JOSHI
	Addl. Civil Judge and II Addl. JMFC Sirsi
31	SHRUTHI V
	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Sirsi
32	LAXMIBAI BASANAGOUD PATIL
	Civil Judge and JMFC Court Yellapur