NOTIFICATION

Sub: Constitution of "Internal Complaints Committee" under Sexual harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

- Ref: 1. Notification No.RPS 60/2002 (LCA-I) dated 11.12.2014 of the Hon'ble High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.
 - 2. Hon'ble High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru(LCA-I) e-mail dated 28.06.2023.

In accordance with the Notification cited at the reference 1, in Internal Complaints committee under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 is hereby constituted consisting of the following:-

1) Presiding Officer : Smt. Reshma J. Rodrigues,

Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM,

Karwar

2) Members : 1) Smt. Akshatha C. R.,

Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC (II Court),

Karwar

- Smt. Huligevva Kukkanoor, Deputy Director, Women and Child Development Department, U.K., Karwar.
- Smt. Nayana Bhatkal,
 Senior Sheristedar, Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM Court, Karwar.
- 4) Sri. Nagaraj V. Naik Senior Sheristedar, Prl. District and Sessions Court, U.K., Karwar

The above committee shall discharge its functions in accordance with Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Rederessal) Act, 2013.

Sd/-

Place: Karwar Prl. District & Sessions Judge, Date: 26.07.2023 Uttara Kannada, Karwar