UTTARA KANNADA JUDICIAL UNIT

1	D.S. VIJAYA KUMAR Prl. District and Sessions Judge Court, U.K Karwar
2	MAYANNA B L
	i/c Addl. District and Sessions Judge, FTSC-I (POCSO)
3	KIRAN KINI
	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Sitting At Sirsi
4	MAYANNA B L
	II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, U.K Karwar
5	RESHMA JANE RODRIGUES
	Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM Court, Karwar
6	MAHANTESH SANGAPPA DARGAD
	Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Court Karwar
7	RENUKA DEVIDAS RAIKAR
	Member Secretary, DLSA, Uttarakannada, Karwar
8	MANOHARA M
	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Ankola
9	KURANI KANT DHAKU
	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Bhatkal
10	NAGAMMA MAHADEVAPPA ICHCHANGI
	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Haliyal
11	KUMARA. G
 	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Court Honnavara
12	BHAMINI
	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC Kumta
13	KAMALAKSHA D
	Senior Civil Judge and Prl. JMFC Sirsi
14	Senior Civil judge and IMEC Court, Vollague
	Senior Civil judge and JMFC Court Yellapur
15	DHANURAJ S M Civil Judge and JMFC II Karwar
16	AKSHATHA C R
10	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC II Karwar
	Tradit Orvir Judge and Jim O II Trai war

	PRASHANT BADAWADAGI
17	Civil Judge and JMFC Ankola
18	ARPITHA B BELLAD Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Ankola
19	VINOD BALNAIK Civil Judge and JMFC Bhatkal
20	FAWAZ P A Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Bhatkal
21	ROHINI D BASAPUR
	Civil Judge and JMFC Dandeli
	DESHABHUSHAN KOUJALAGI
	Civil Judge and JMFC HALIYAL
23	CHandRASHEKHAR BANAKAR
	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC Honnavar
24	IRANNA HUNASHIKATTI
	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Honnavar
25	NARENDRA B.R
	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC Kumta
26	JOYLINE MENDONCA
	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Kumta
27	DHANAVATHI C: The leave of the
	Civil Judge and JMFC Mundgod
28	THIMMAIAH G
	Civil Judge and JMFC Siddapur
29	RAJU SHEDBALKAR
	Civil Judge and I Addl. JMFC Sirsi
30	ABHISHEK RAMACHANDRA JOSHI
	Addl. Civil Judge and II Addl. JMFC Sirsi
31	SHRUTHI V
	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC Sirsi
32	LAXMIBAI BASANAGOUD PATIL
	Civil Judge and JMFC Court Yellapur