. .	Police station wise Jurisdiction.			
Sl.no	Police Station names	Court Jurisdiction		
1	Karwar Town P.S.	Senior Civil Judge & CJM Court Karwar		
2	Karwar Traffic P.S.			
3	Karwar Women P.S.			
4	CEN Police Station			
5	Karwar Rural Police Station	Addl. Senior Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Karwar		
6	Mallapur Police Station			
7	Chittakula Police Station			
8	Kadra Police Station	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC Court Karwar		
9	Majali Check Post			
10	CSP Check Post			
11	Railway			
12	Bhatkal Town P.S.	Prl. Civil Judge & JMFC Court Bhatkal		
13	Murdeshwar P.S.			
14	Bhatkal Rural P.S.	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Bhatkal		
15	Mundgod P.S.	Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Mundgod		
16	New Market P.S. Sirsi	Prl. Civil Judge & 1st Addl. JMFC Court, Sirsi		
17	Sirsi Rural P.S.	Addl. Civil Judge & 2nd Addl. JMFC Court, Sirsi		
18	Excise Crimes			
19	Banavasi P.S.	2nd Addl. Civil Judge & 3rd Addl. JMFC, Sirsi		
20	Forest Crimes			
21	Siddapur P.S.	Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Siddapur		

22	Yellapur P.S.	Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Yellapur
23	Dandeli Town P.S.	
24	Ramanagar P.S.	Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Dandeli
25	Joida P.S.	
26	Haliyal Town P.S.	
27	Ambikanagar P.S.	Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Haliyal
28	Dandeli Rural P.S.	
29	Honnavar P.S.	Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Honnavar
30	Manki P.S.	
31	Honnavar Excise P.S.	
32	Kumta P.S.	Prl. & Addl. JMFC Court, Kumta
33	Gokarna P.S.	
34	C.S.P., Belekeri, Ankola	Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Ankola
35	Forest	Senior Civil Judge & JMFC Court, Ankola
36	Excise P.S.	