JUDICIAL OFFICERS - JUNAGADH DISTRICT

District Court - Junagadh		
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation
1	Mr. B. G. Dave	Principal District Judge
2	Ms. B. C. Thakkar	4th Addl. District Judge
3	Mr. R. D. Pandey	6th Addl. District Judge
4	Ms. D. P. Chhatbar	Juvenile Justice Board

Civil Court - Junagadh		
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation
1	Mr. R. J. Mirani	Principal Senior Civil Judge
2	Mr. A. K. Bhatt	Chief Judicial Magistrate
3	Mr. S. A. Pathan	2nd Addl. Senior Civil Judge
4	Mr. D. M. Champaneriya	3rd Addl. Senior Civil Judge
5	Mr. H. T. Dholakiya	4th Addl. Senior Civil Judge
6	Mr. J. J. Modi	Additional Civil Judge
7	Ms. D. P. Chhatbar	2nd Addl. Civil judge
8	Mr. N. R. Solanki	3rd Addl. Civil Judge/ Mobile Court
9	Ms. Shanu Agrawal	4th Addl. Civil Judge
10	Ms. V. S. Jhala	5th Addl. Civil Judge
11	Mr. Deepak Dutta	6th Addl. Civil Judge
12	Ms. M. M. Navadhare	7th Addl. Civil Judge
13	Ms. Shipra Sayal	8th Addl. Civil Judge
14	Ms. P. R. Chhapia	9th Addl. Civil Judge

District Legal Service Authority		
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation
1	Mr. H. R. Parmar	Secretary, DLSA, Junagadh

Taluka Court - Visavadar		
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation
1	Mr. J. L. Shrimali	3rd Additional District Judge
2	Mr. S. S. Trivedi	Principal Civil Judge

Taluka Court - Keshod			
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	
1	Mr. M. G. Dave	Additional District Judge	
2	Mr. H. B. Trivedi	2nd Additional District Judge	
3	Mr. H. G. Damodra	Principal Senior Civil Judge	
4	Mr. M. H. Padhiyar	Additional Sr. Civil Judge	

Taluka Court - Vanthali			
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	
1	Mr. N. R. Jain	5th Additional District Judge	
2	Mr. I. A. Shaikh	Principal Senior Civil Judge	
3	Mr. A. M. Memon	Additional Civil Judge	

Taluka Court - Mangrol		
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation
1	Mr. C. M. Rathod	Principal Civil Judge

Taluka Court - Malia-Hatina		
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation
1	Mr. S. M. Shukla	Principal Civil Judge

Taluka Court - Manavadar		
S.N. Name of the Judge		Designation
1	Mr. A. M. Mehta	Principal Civil Judge

Taluka Court - Bhesan		
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation
1	Mr. J. N. Mehta	Principal Civil Judge

Taluka Court - Mendarda		
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation
1	Mr. K. M. Rathore	Principal Civil Judge

Family Court - Junagadh		
S.N. Name of the Judge		Designation
1	Mr. P. V. Shrivastav	Principal Judge Family Court

Labour Court - Junagadh		
S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation
1	Mr. N. K. Dabhi	Labour Judge

