Court Wise Police Station - Junagadh District

Civil Court - Junagadh

Sr. No	Name of the Judge	Designation	Police Station Name
1	Mr. S. A. Pathan	CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE	B-Division Police Station (Part - I & II) & Forest Police Station, Junagadh
2	Mr. D. M. Champaneriya	2nd Add. Senior Civil Judge & ACJM	Mahila Police Station
3	Mr. H. T. Dholakiya	3rd Add. Senior Civil Judge & ACJM	PGVCL Police Station
4	Mr. S. A. Shaikh	Additional Civil Judge & JMFC	A-Division Police Station (Part – I,II & III), Junagadh
5	Mr. J. N. Mehta	2nd Additional Civil Judge & JMFC	C-Division Police Station (Part - I, II & III), Junagadh Juvenile Justice Board
6	Mr. J. J. Modi	3rd Additional Civil Judge & JMFC	Bilkha Police Station (Part - I, II & III)
7	Ms. D. P. Chhatbar	4th Additional Civil Judge & JMFC	Junagadh Taluka Police Station (Part - I, II & III)
8	Mr. N. R. Solanki	5th Additional Civil Judge & JMFC	Bhavnath Police Station (Part - I, II & III)
9	Ms. S. K. Agrawal	6th Additional Civil Judge & JMFC	B-Division Police Station (Part - III)
10	Ms. V. S. Jhala	7th Additional Civil Judge & JMFC	Railway Police Station (Part - I, II & III)

Taluka Court - Visavadar

S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	Police Station Name
1	Mr. S. S. Trivedi	IPRINCIPAL CIVIL HIDGE & IMEC	Visavadar Police Station
			GUVNL(GEB) Police Staion

Taluka Court - Keshod

S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	Police Station Name
1	Mr. S. R. Sangani	Principal Senior Civil Judge	Keshod Police Station I Part, & Forest
2	Mr. M. H. Padhiyar		Keshod Police Station II, III part, Railway Police Station, & G.U.V.N.L. Police Station

Taluka Court - Vanthali

S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	Police Station Name
1	Mr. I. A. Shaikh	Principal Sr. Civil Judge	Vanthali Police Station Cri. Regi. Part I & II
2	Mr. A. M. Memon	Additional Civil Judge	Vanthali Police Station Cri. Regi. Part III

Taluka Court - Mangrol

S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	Police Station Name
	Mr. C. M. Rathod	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC	MANGROL POLICE STATION
1			MANGROL MARINE POLICE STATION
			SHIL POLICE STATION
			GEB RAJKOT (GUVNL) POLICE STATION

Taluka Court - Manavadar

S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	Police Station Name
	Mr. A. M. Mehta	Principal Civil Judge & JMFC	Manavadar Police Station
1			Bantva Police Station
			GEB,Junagadh(GUVNL) Police Station
			R.F.O,Manavadar

Taluka Court - Bhesan

S.	N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	Police Station Name
	1	Mr. P. J. Raichura	Principal Civil Judge & J.M.F.C.Court	Bhesan Police Station

Taluka Court - Malia Hatina

S.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	Police Station Name
	Mr. S. M. Shukla	Principal Civil Judge & J.M.F.C.Court	Malia Hatina Police Station
1			Chorwad Police Station
1			GEB, Junagadh Police Station
			R.F.O. Malia Hatina

Taluka Court - Mendarda

S	.N.	Name of the Judge	Designation	Police Station Name
	1	Mr. K. M. Rathore	Principal Civil Judge & J.M.F.C.Court	Mendarda Police Station