POLICE STATION WISE INFORMATION OF PANCHMAHALS DISTRICT

Sr. No.	Name & Designation of Judicial Officers	Name of the Police Station
1	Mr. J. C. Doshi Principal District & Sessions Judge, Panchmahals @ Godhra.	A.C.B. Police Station, Godhra. [Godhra Jurisdiction]
2	Mr. B. J. Ganatra Additional District & Sessions Judge, Panchmahals @ Halol.	A.C.B. Police Station, Godhra [Halol Jurisdiction]
3	Mr. J. G. Damodara Chief Judicial Magistrate, Godhra.	 Godhra Town Police Station " A " Division First Part & Second Part. Kankanpur Police Station First Part & Second Part. Cyber Crime Police Station Godhra
4	Mr. D. B. Rajan 2nd Additional Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magi., Godhra.	Godhra Taluka Police Station First Part & Second Part.
5	Ms. P. L. Das 3rd Additional Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magi., Godhra.	Godhra Town Police Station " B " Division First Part & Second Part.
6	Ms. K. S. Modi Additional Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Godhra.	 [1] Mahila Police Station [2] Godhra Taluka Police Station [Third Part] [3] Vejalpur Police Station [First & Second Part]
7	Ms. P. M. Sharma 2nd Additional Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Godhra.	 Godhra Town Police Station " A " Division Third Part. Vejalpur Police Station [Third Part] G.U.V.N.L. Police Station, Godhra.
8	Mr. B. P. Gehlot 3rd Additional Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Godhra.	 Godhra Town Police Station " B " Division Third Part. Kankanpur Police Station [Third Part]
9	Mr. M. H. Chauhan Principal Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Shahera.	Shahera Police Station [First Part]
10	Ms. J. D. Amin Additional Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Shahera.	Shahera Police Station [Second & Third Part]
11	Mr. P. A. Malaviya Principal Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Halol	[1] Halol Town Police Station[2] Pavagadh Police Station
12	Ms. C. J. Patel Additional Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Halol	Halol Taluka Police Station
13	Mr. M. A. Pandya Principal Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kalol.	Kalol Police Station [First & Second Part]
14	Mr. M. Y. Radhanpurwala Additional Senior Civil Judge & Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kalol	Vejalpur Police Station [First & Second Part]
15	Mr. P. S. Shah Additional Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Kalol	Kalol Police Station [Third Part] Vejalpur Police Station [Third Part]
16	Mr. V. K. Vaghela Principal Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Ghoghamba	[1] Rajgadh Police Station[2] Damavav Police Station
17	Mr. R. S. Taheliyani Principal Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Jambughoda.	Jambughoda Police Station
18	Mr. K. A. Dabhi Principal Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate First Class, Morva [H]	Morva[H] Police Station