Police Station Wise Magistrate			
Sr No	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation	Name of Police Station
1	Ms. Anudeep Kaur Bhatti	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate	 Sadar Kaithal S.V.B. Kaithal GRP Kaithal RPF, Jind
2	Dr. Aman Inder Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate	 City Kaithal Traffic Cyber Crime
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Civil Lines
4	Ms Rekha Chaudhary	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Rajaund 2. Titram
5	Ms Sandeep Kaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Pundri
6	Ms Ankita Mahajan	Judicial Magistrate First Class	Haryan State Enforcement Department, Jind Siwan
7	Ms Jasmeet Kaur	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Women Police Station
8	Shri Prince Kumar	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Dhand
9	Shri Tushar Sharma	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Kalayat
Guhla			
6	Sh Akshay Chaudhary	Sub-Divisional Magistarte	1. Siwan 2. Cheeka
7	Sh. Rajvinder Singh	Judicial Magistrate First Class	1. Guhla