## List of Police Station allotted to each Motor Accident Claim Tribunal

Sr No	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation	Name of Police Station
1	Ms. Ritu Y.K.Behl	District and Sessions Judge	City Kaithal and Titram
2	Shri Amit Kumar Garg	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Sadar Kaithal, Pundri, Civil Lines and Dhand
3	Dr. Nandita Kaushik	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Guhla, Cheeka, and Siwan
4	Shri Vivek Yadav	Additional District and Sessions Judge	Kalayat and Rajound