<u>POLICE STATION WISE JURISDICTION</u> <u>OF COURTS</u>				
Sl No	Name of Court	Police Station under the jurisdiction of the court		
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Thrissur	 Thrissur East P.S. (1st class Thrissur West P.S. Powers) Railway P.Sdo- Railway Protection Force 		
2	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court- I, Thrissur	 Viyyur P.S. Cherpu P.S. Thrissur East P.S. (2nd Class powers) Thrissur Traffic Police Station (1st and 2nd class powers coming under the jurisdiction of Thrissur East P.S.) 		
3	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court- II, Thrissur	 1.Anthikkad 2.Nedupuzha 3.Thrissur West P.S.(2nd class powers) 4. Thrissur Traffic P.S. (1st and 2nd class powers coming under the jurisdiction of Thrissur West P.S.) 5. Vanitha P.S., Thrissur City (limits of Thrissur East, West, Nedupuzha, Ollur, Mannuthy, Viyyur, Peechi P.S.) 6.Rural Vanitha P.S.(Cherpu,Anthikkad) 		
4	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court- III, Thrissur	1.Ollur 2.Mannuthy 3.Peechi 4.Railway P.S. (2 nd class powers)		

POLICE STATION WISE JURISDICTION OF COURTS			
Sl No	Name of Court	Police Station under the jurisdiction of the court	
5	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court , Kunnamkulam	1.Kunnamkulam 2.Vadakkekkad 3.Peramangalam 4. Vanitha P.S., Thrissur City (limits of peramangalam P.S.)	
6	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court-I, Chalakudy	1.Chalakudy 2.Koratty 3.Mala 4.Vellikulangara 5.Malakkappara 6.Athirappilly 7.Rural Vanitha P.S (within the limits of Chalakkudy subdivision,Athirappilly,Malakkappara,Ko ratty,Mala,Pudukkad,Varantharappilly,Ko dakara,Vellikkulangara)	
7	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court-II, Chalakudy	2 nd class powers for the trial of cases under section 138 of N.I. Act transferred from the JFCM I, Chalakudy	
8	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court ,Wadakkanchery	1.Wadakkancherry 2.Cheruthuruthy 3.Chelakkara 4.Pazhayannur 5.Erumapetty 6. Medical college P.S	
9	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court , Irinjalakuda	1.Irinjalakuda 2.Kattoor 3.Kodakara 4.Pudukkad 5.Varantharappilly	

POLICE STATION WISE JURISDICTION OF COURTS				
Sl No	Name of Court	Police Station under the jurisdiction of the court		
10	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court II , Irinjalakuda	2 nd class powers for the trial of cases transferred from Court of the JFCM I, Irinjalakuda		
11	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court, Kodungallur	1.Kodungallur 2.Mathilakam 3.Valappad 4.Coastal P.S., Azhikode 5.Rural vanitha P.S within the limits of Irinjalakuda police sub division except Anthikkad and Cherpu Koratty,Irinjalakuda,Kattoor,Kodungallur, Mathilakam,Valappad)		
12	Judicial First Class Magistrate Court , Chavakkad	1.Guruvayur 2.Chavakkad 3.Pavaratty 4.Vatanappilly 5.Vanitha P.S.Thrissur City (Limits of Guruvayur and Pavaratty P.S.) 6.Rural Vanitha P.S within the limits the limits of Kunnamkulam sub division (Kunnamkulam,Empty,Chavakkad,Vadak kekkad,Wadakkanchery,Cheruthuruthy, Chelakkara,Pazhayannur)		