City Civil & Sessions Court, Bhadra, Ahmedabad-380001

1)



STD Code: 079EPABX: 25512051FAX: 25512003Email : cccourt-ahd@gujarat.gov.in

READ:

No.32 of 2023 (Court Business) dated 12.12.2023

- 2) No.34 of 2023 (Court Business) dated 29.12.2023
- 3) No.02 of 2024 (Court Business) dated 03.02.2024
- 4) Order dated 02.02.2024 of the Hon'ble High Court of Gujarat.

No.<u>03</u> of 2024 (Court Business)

In view of the above referred Order dated 02.02.2024 of the Hon'ble High Court of Gujarat cited at Sr.No.4 above, the Court Business cited at Sr.No. (1), (2) & (3) above, shall be required to be accordingly modified. Therefore,, in **partial modification** of Court Business cited at Sr. No.(1) above, the assignment of Police Stations to the below mentioned Judicial Officers of this Court, shall stand as under with effect from 06.02.2024 until further orders.

All the proceedings / cases filed under the **Protection of Children From** Sexual Offences Act, 2012 arising from the jurisdiction of the Police Stations mentioned in Column No.[3] hereunder are to be assigned to the Court mentioned in Column no.[2]

Sr. No.	Name of the Court		Name of the Police Stations
1	2		3
1.	Shri J.K. Prajapati,	1)	Gaikwad Haveli Police Station
	Judge, Court No.14 City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad	2)	Vejalpur Police Station (Only those matters which are registered prior to bifurcation with Vasna Police Station)
		3)	Gomtipur Police Station
. ¹⁹ .		4)	Sabarmati Police Station
		5)	Narol Police Station
e Sa al		6)	Gujarat University Police Station
		.7)	Sabarmati Railway Police Station
		8)	Amraiwadi Police Station
		9)	Rakhial Police Station
		10)	Ahmedabad Railway Police Station
		11)	Airport Police Station
		12)	Kagdapith Police Station
		13)	Madhupura Police Station
		14)	Sardarnagar Police Station

Sr. No.	Name of the Court	. s 🥳	Name of the Police Stations
1 1		1.1	
2.	Shri V.N. Mapara,		3
~ .	Judge, Court No.16	1)	Bapunagar Police Station
	City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad	2)	Danilimda Police Station
		3)	Khokhra Police Station
		4)	Meghaninagar Police Station
1		5)	Naroda Police Station
		6)	Shahpur Police Station
		7)	Dariapur Police Station
		8)	Khadia Police Station
		9)	Odhav Police Station
	Shri P.K. Khanchandani,	1)	Kalupur Police Station
	Judge, Court No.23, City Civil & Sessions Court,	2)	Karanj Police Station
	Ahmedabad	3)	Krishnanagar Police Station
		4)	Mahila (East) Police Station
		5)	Mahila (West) Police Station
		6)	Ramol Police Station
		7)	Naranpura Police Station
		8)	Traffic Police Station
		9)	Vatva Police Station
		10)	Vatva GIDC Police Station
		11)	Maninagar Police Station
		12)	Isanpur Police Station

Ahmedabad Date Ø6.02.2024

(Kamal M. Sojitra) Principal Judge, City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad

Copy forwarded for information & action to:

- 1. All Courts and departments,
- 2. DGP Office
- 3. Concerned Police Stations
- 2. The Secretary, Ahmedabad Bar Association, (For Notice Board),
- 3. The Government Pleader, City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad,
- 4. The Public Prosecutor, City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad,
- 5. The Commissioner for Taking Accounts, City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad,
- 6. The Inspecting Officer (Court Fees), City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad,
- 7. The Secretary, Ahmedabad Criminal Courts Bar Association, Ahmedabad,
- 8. Registrar / Deputy Registrar(s)
- 9. Court Manager
- 10. Select File.