## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, PATHANKOT.

The following duty roster shall be observed by the Judicial Magistrates posted at Sessions Division Pathankot for the month of January 2024 (01.0.204 to 31.01.2024).

Pathankot			
Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	From	То
1.	Sh. Gurdev Singh, PCS, Judicial Magistrate 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, Pathankot.	01.01.2024	07.01.2024
2.	Ms. Aman Sharma, PCS, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pathankot	08.01.2024	10.01.2024
3.	Sh. Chandan Hans, PCS, Judicial Magistrate $1^{\text{st}}$ Class, Pathankot.	11.01.2024	17.01.2024
4.	Ms. Dazy Bangarh, PCS, Judicial Magistarte 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, Pathankot	18.01.2024	20.01.2024
5.	Sh. Manav, PCS, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pathankot	21.01.2024	23.01.2024
6.	Ms. Parminder Pindu, PCS, Judicial Magistrate Ist Class, Pathankot.	24.01.2024	31.01.2024

Note: - The duty timing shall be from 10.00 A.M. of the duty day to 10.00 A.M. of succeeding day. Any Officer detailed for duty, proceeding on leave, in case of exigency will make arrangement for adjustment of duty with other officer posted at the station at his own, under intimation to this office.