## **List of Police Stations under District Courts Pathankot**

For fair and equal distribution of new institution of criminal cases police station wise, following arrangement has been made.

_	Name of Judicial Officer	Designation	Police Stations
1.	Sh. Manav	PCS, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pathankot	1. Nangal Bhoor
			2. Sujanpur
			3. Shahpurkandi
			4. Dhar Kalan
2.	Ms. Aman Sharma	PCS, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pathankot	1. Division No. 1, Pathankot
			2. GRP
			3. RPF
3.	Ms. Dazy Bangarh	PCS, Judicial Magistrate Ist Class, Pathankot.	1. Division No. 2
4.	Sh. Chandan Hans	PCS, Judicial Magistrate Ist	1. Taragarh

		Class, Pathankot.	2. Narot Jaimal Singh
5.	Sh. Gurdev Singh	PCS, Judicial Magistrate Ist Class, Pathankot.	Sadar Pathankot

To know more about the Pathankot Police, the safety tips issued by the Pathankot Police, traffic general guidelines, information related to missing persons, proclaimed offenders, stolen vehicles etc.