## **<u>Police Station Wise Magistrate</u>** <u>North Tripura Judicial District</u>

Sl	Name of the Court	Jurisdiction of Police Station
No		
1	Chief Judicial Magistrate, North Tripura,	Dharmanagar Police Station
2	Dharmanagar.	Panisagar Police Station
3	C	G.R Police Station
4		Kadamtala Police Station
5		RPF Post Dharmanagar
6	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class (Court	Dharmanagar Women
	No.1), Dharmanagar, North Tripura.	Police Station
7	Judicial Magistrate $1^{st}$ Class,	Churaibari Police Station
	(Court No.2) Dharmanagar, North Tripura.	Bagbassa Police Station
8	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate,	Kanchanpur Police Station
9	Kanchanpur, North Tripura.	Vangmun Police Station
10	1 / 1	Damchara Police Station
11	Judicial Magistrate 1 <sup>st</sup> Class,	Ananda Bazar Police Station
12	Kanchanpur, North Tripura.	Khedachara Police Station