

## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE:::::::GOLAGHAT Email: cjm.golaghat123@gmail.com Phone No. 03774-280419

MAG

Memo No. GJ 8190/2024, Dated, Golaghat the 20<sup>th</sup> December, 2024

## ORDER

Date: 20-12-2024

- As allowed by the Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Golaghat, the undersigned
  is availing Earned Leave w.e.f 21-12-2024 to 31-12-2024 along with station leave
  permission from the evening of 20-12-2024 till the morning of 02-01-2025, hence,
  in the absence of the undersigned, Ld. Addl. C.J.M, Golaghat will remain in
  charge of his court and office till return.
- 2. As allowed by the Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Golaghat, Ld. J.M.F.C., Golaghat Smti. Tintina Devi Hazarika is availing Casual Leave on 21-12-2024 along with station leave permission from the evening of 20-12-2024 till night of 21-12-2024, hence, in her absence Ld. J.M.F.C, Golaghat Smti. Jilmil Begum will remain in charge of her court till her return.
- 3. As directed by the Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Golaghat vide order no. DJ(G) 11727-32/2024, Dated 19-12-2024, Ld. J.M.F.C., Golaghat Smti. Plabita Boro will remain in charge of the court and office of the Ld. S.D.J.M.(M) and Ld. Civil Judge (Jr. Div), Dhansiri at Sarupathar from the evening of 21-12-2024 till the morning of 27-12-2024, hence, in her absence, Ld. S.D.J.M.(S), Golaghat Smti. Sukanya Gogoi will remain in charge of the court of Ld. J.M.F.C. No. 1 and Ld. J.M.F.C. No. 2 till 24-12-2024 and in for the rest of period Ld. Addl. C.J.M, Golaghat will remain in charge of such courts (Court of Ld. J.M.F.C, Golaghat Smti. Plabita Boro and Court of Ld. J.M.F.C, Golaghat Smti. D. Sharma).

All the criminal case records, bail matters, police papers and any other urgent matters pertaining to such courts be put up before the respective officers for the aforesaid periods.

Inform all concerned accordingly.

sd/-

(e-signed)

Chief Judicial Magistrate,

Golaghat

## Memo No. GJ 8191-8203/2024, dated at Golaghat the 20th December, 2024

## Copy for information:

- 1. Hon'ble District & Sessions Judge, Golaghat
- 2. Ld. Addl. C.J.M., Golaghat
- 3. Ld. S.D.J.M.(S), Golaghat
- 4. Ld. J.M.F.C., Golaghat Smti. T. D. Hazarika.
- 5. Ld. J.M.F.C., Golaghat Smti. Jilmil Begum.
- 6. Ld. J.M.F.C., Golaghat Smti. Plabita Boro
- 7. The Ld. President/ Secretary, Golaghat Bar Association, Golaghat.
- 8. The PI, Golaghat.
- 9. The System Officer, Golaghat.
  - 10. The GR Asstt., O/o the C.J.M., Golaghat.
  - 11.B/A to the court of undersigned
  - 12. B/A to Ld. J.M.F.C., Golaghat Smti. D. Sarma.
  - 13. Office File

NAGUIB
Digitally signed by MACJIB AHMED
ON C-NR-on-Dienter Judiciany
AHMED
ON C-NR-on-Dienter Judiciany
(State - 1982)
(State

(e-signed)

Chief Judicial Magistrate, Golaghat.