## Police Station wise Magistrate

Madikeri		
1	Senior Civil Judge and CJM	Madikeri Town PS
2	Prl Civil Judge and JMFC	Madikeri Rural PS
		Kodagu Womens Police Station
3	Addl Civil Judge and JMFC	Shuntikoppa Ps
		Napoklu PS
		Bhagamandala PS
		Madikeri Traffic PS
Virajpet		
4	Prl Civil Judge and JMFC	Siddapura
		Virajpete Town PS
5	Addl Civil Judge and JMFC	Virajpete Rural PS
Somvarpet		
6	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC	Shanivarsanthe
7	Prl Civil Judge and JMFC	Suntikoppa PS
		Somvarpet PS
Ponnampet		
8	Civil Judge and JMFC	Gonikoppa PS
		Ponnampet PS
		Kutta PS
		Srimangala PS
	<u> </u>	
Kushalnagara		
9	Civil Judge and JMFC	Kushalnagara Town PS
		Kushalnagara Rural PS
		Kushalnagara Traffic PS

Page 3