INDUSTRIAL COUR MR. N.B. PITHVA MR.A.A.DAVE	T, AHMEDABAD PRESIDENT		
	PRESIDENT		
MR.A.A.DAVE			
	MEMBER		
MR. D.J.SHAH	MEMBER		
LABOUR COURT, AHMEDABAD			
MR.B.S.BHATT	CHIEF JUDGE		
MR.H.A.BHUTWALA	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
MR.A.M.SHAIKH	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
MR.V.B.CHAUHAN	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
MR.P.V.DHIMAR	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
MR.J.G.BRAHMBHATT	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
MR.H.K.MERIYA	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
MS.T.C.PATEL	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
INDUSTRIAL COURT, VADODARA			
MRS.R.S.PATHAN	MEMBER		
MR.J.S.PATEL	MEMBER		
2 MR.J.S.PATEL MEMBER LABOUR COURT, VADODARA			
Mr.A.S.PATIL	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
MR.D.J.THAKER	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
MR.N.L.SHARMA	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
MR.B.K.RAVAL	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
	MEMBER		
	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
	MEMBER		
1 MR.M.F.MANDALI, MEMBER LABOUR COURT, SURAT			
	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
5 MS.C.L.MEHTA JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION INDUSTRIAL COURT, RAJKOT			
	MEMBER		
	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
	MEMBER		
	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION		
	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION		
	MEMBER		
	MR.A.M.SHAIKH MR.V.B.CHAUHAN MR.P.V.DHIMAR MR.J.G.BRAHMBHATT MR.H.K.MERIYA MS.T.C.PATEL INDUSTRIAL COU MRS.R.S.PATHAN MR.J.S.PATEL LABOUR COURT MR.D.J.THAKER MR.N.L.SHARMA MR.B.K.RAVAL INDUSTRIAL CO MR.A.M.SHAIKH LABOUR COU MR.F.A.SINDHI INDUSTRIAL CO MR.M.F.MANDALI, LABOUR COU MR.N.G.SHAH MR.G.J.THORIA MS.P.M.PATEL MR.S.W.WAGH MS.C.L.MEHTA		

1	MR.T.J.PATEL	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION	
2	MR.A.V.PATEL	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
LABOUR COURT, NAVSARI			
1	MR.P.R.SUTHAR	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION	
	LABOUR COURT, SURENDRANAGAR		
1	MS.J.M.CHAUHAN	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION	
LABOUR COURT, ANAND			
1	MR.J.B.GASHURA	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
	LABOUR COURT, VALSAD		
1	MR.A.R.SONI	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
2	MR.M.L.CHOTHANI	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
3	MR.K.D.VIDAJA	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
LABOUR COURT, KALOL			
1	MR.S.K.SOLANKI	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
	LABOUR COURT,	JUNAGADH	
1	MR.N.K.DABHI	JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION	
LABOUR COURT, GODHARA			
1	MR.H.A.MAKA	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
	LABOUR COURT, HIMATNAGAR		
1	MR.H.K.ACHARYA	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
	LABOUR COURT, BHARUCH		
1	MR.N.A.EJNER		
2	MR.F.F.BARDOLIWALA	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
	LABOUR COURT, BHUJ		
1	MR.M.S.SOLANKI	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
	LABOUR COURT, MAHESANA		
1	MR.K.G.PATEL	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
	LABOUR COURT, AMRELI		
1	MR.J.J.AHUJA	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
	LABOUR COURT, DAHOD		
1	MR.D.J.CHAUHAN	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	
LABOUR COURT, PALANPUR			
1	MR.M.M.BHUDDHABHATTI	JUDGE JUNIOR DIVISION	