COURT WISE POLICE STATIONS

STATIONS	
DISTRICT COURT C	HHOTAUDEPUR
MR.ATUL KUMAR CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, CHHOTAUDEPUR	1) CHHOTAUDEPUR POLICE STATION 2) RANGPUR POLICE STATION 3) ZOZ POLICE STATION
CIVIL COURT BODELI	
MR.A.R.PATHAK PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M, BODELI	BODELI POLICE STATION
MR.A.P.VERMA ADDL.SR. CIVILJUDGE, BODELI	BODELI POLICE STATION
CIVIL COURT NASWADI	
MR.B.G.SOLANKI PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE, NASWADI	NASWADI POLICE STATION

MR.P.N.LAKHANI PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE, KAWANT MR.SANJEEVKUMAR PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE, SANKHEDA MR.T.M.SHRIMALI PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE, JETPUR-PAVI PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE, JETPUR-PAVI 1) KAWANT POLICE STATION 2) PANWAD POLICE STATION 2) KARALI POLICE STATION 2) KARALI POLICE STATION 2) KARALI POLICE STATION 3) JETPUR-PAVI POLICE STATION