DISTRICT COURT CHHOTAUDEPUR		
SR. NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	DESIGNATION
1	MR. D. P. GOHIL	PRINCIPAL DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE,
		CHHOTAUDEPUR
2	MR. C.K. MUNSHI	ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE,
		CHHOTAUDEPUR
3	MR. A NDLEEP TIWARI	2 <sup>ND</sup> ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE,
		CHHOTAUDEPUR AT BODELI
4	MR. S.P SANKAR	3 <sup>RD</sup> ADDL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE,
		CHHOTAUDEPUR
CIVL COURT CHHOTAUDEPUR		
1	MR. N. H. SHAIKH	PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE, CHHOTAUDEPUR
2.	MR. ATUL KUMAR	CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, CHHOTAUDEPUR
3	MR. A. P. JOSHI	ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE & JMFC, CHHOTAUDEPUR
CIVIL COURT, BODELI		
1	MR. A.R. PATHAK	PRINCIPAL SENIOR CIVIL JUDGE & A.C.J.M, BODELI
2	MR. A. P. VERMA	ADDL. CIVIL JUDGE, BODELI
CIVIL COURT, JETPUR-PAVI		
1	MR. T. M . SHRIMALI	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE, JETPUR-PAVI
CIVIL COURT, NASWADI		
1	MR. B. G. SOLANKI	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE, NASWADI
CIVIL COURT, KAWANT		
1	MR. P. N. LAKHANI	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE, KAWANT
CIVIL COURT, SANKHEDA		
1	MR. SANJIV KUMAR	PRINCIPAL CIVIL JUDGE, SANKHEDA