Police Station Allocation (East Division), Muzaffarpur as on 20.10.2023

Sl.	Allocated Police	Court Name	Designation
No.	Station		
1	Town	Sri Pankaj Kumar Lal	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Muzaffarpur
	Sadar		
	Ahiyapur		
	Mahila P.S.		
2	Kazi Mohammadpur	Sri Jyoti Kumar Kashyap	A.C.J.M. 1 [#] Muzaffarpur (East)
3	Rampur Hari	Sri Raj Kapoor	A.C.J.M. 9th Muzaffarpur (East)
4	Sakra	Sri Rajesh Kumar No. VI	A.C.J.M. 15th Muzaffarpur (East)
5	Siwaipatti	Smt. Tanya Patel	S.D.J.M. Muzaffarpur (East)
6	Piar	Sri Nishant Kumar Ojha	Court No. 01 of J.M. 1* Class, Muzaffarpur (East)
7	Gaighat	Ms. Amritansha	Court No. 02 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (East)
8	Aurai	Sri Ajeet Kumar	Court No. 03 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (East)
9	Bochahan	Sri Rohit Kumar No. II	A.C.J.M. 14 th Muzaffarpur (East)
10	University	Ms. Jayshri Kumari	A.C.J.M. 10 th Muzaffarpur (East)
11	Mithanpura	Smt. Nandini	Court No. 06 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (East)
12	Katra	Ms. Kumari Savitri	Court No. 07 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (East)
13	Minapur	Sri Sumit Kumar	Court No. 08 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (East)
14	Brahampura	Ms. Shikha Sharma	Court No. 09 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (East)
15	Hathauri	Ms. Tejaswini Jaiswal	Court No. 10 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (East)
16	Bela	Sri Vinay Kumar	Court No. 11 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (East)
17	Mushari	Ms. Kanika Sharma	Court No. 12 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (East)

Police Station Allocation (West Division), Muzaffarpur

Sl. No	Allocated Police Station	Court Name	Designation
1	Kudhani Motipur	Sri Maheshwar Dubey	1 st Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Muzaffarpur (West)
2	Kanti	Ms. Simmu Kujur	3rd Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Muzaffarpur (West)
3	Saraiya	Sri Shiv Kumar	4 th Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Muzaffarpur (West)
4	Deoriya	Sri Sikandar Paswan	5 th Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Muzaffarpur (West)
5	Kathaiyan Cyber P.S.	Sri Sandeep Kumar Singh	S.D.J.M. Muzaffarpur (West)
6	Maniyari	Ms. Pooja Arya	Court No. 03 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (West)
7	Karja	Ms. Soumya	Court No. 07 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (West)
8	Paroo	Sri Prince Bharti	Court No. 02 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (West)
9	Sahebganj	Ms. Srishti Sinha	Court No. 04 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (West)
10	Baruraj	Ms. Anjali Sinha	Court No. 05 of J.M. 1" Class, Muzaffarpur (West)