OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE :::::::GOALPARA.

No.GJ/2025

Dated Goalpara, the

ORDER Dated 10-04-2025

In exercise of power conferred u/s 12 BNSS for smooth functioning of Court works and in the interest of public service, the Local Jurisdiction of the Magistrates are redefined Police Station wise w.e.f 10-04-2025 as follows-

SI. NO. Name of P.S

- 1. Goalpara P.S and Goalpara R.P.S
- 2. Lakhipur P.S and Chunari P.S
- 3. Agia P.S and Baguan P.S
- 4. Krishnai P.S and Rangjuli P.S
- 5. Matia P.S and Mornoi P.S
- 6. Dudhnoi P.S and Dhupdhara P.S

Inform all concerned accordingly.

Memo No. GJ/2025/ 819 - 833 Copy for information and necessary action:

- 1. The Hon'ble District and Sessions Judge, Goalpara.
- 2. The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Goalpara.
- 3. The Addl. CJM, Goalpara.
- 4. The SDJM(S), Goalpara.
- 5. The Civil Judge Jr. Div. No. 1 cum JMFC, Goalpara.
- 6. The Civil Judge Jr. Div. No. 2 cum JMFC, Goalpara.
- 7. The JMFC, Goalpara.
- 8. The Superintendent of Police, Goalpara.
- 9. The President/Secretary, Lawyers Association, Goalpara.
- 10. The President/Secretary, Bar Association, Goalpara.
- 11. The P.S.I, Goalpara.
- 12. The System Officer, Goalpara District Court with a direction to upload it in the Official Website of Goalpara District Judiciary.
 - 13. The GR Branch, O/o The CJM, Goalpara.
 - 14. The Officer in Charge of all Police Station, Goalpara.
 - 15. Office File.

Chiefududiciala Magistrate, Gebalparassa Dtd. 10

Elaka Magistrate

CJM, Goalpara

Addl. CJM, Goalpara

SDJM(S), Goalpara

JMFC, Goalpara

CJJ Div. No. 1 cum JMFC, Goalpara

CJJ Div. No. 2 cum JMFC, Goalpara

Chief andicial Magis Geregoaripar