Court Wise Police Station Of District Goalpara

Court	Police Station
C.J.M, Goalpara	Goalpara, Dudhnoi
Addl. C.J.M, Goalpara	Lakhipur, Chunari, Dhupdhara
S.D.J.M(S), Goalpara	Krishnai, Goalpara RPS
Munsiff No.1-cum-J.M.F.C, Goalpara.	Baguan, Agia
Munsiff No.2-cum-J.M.F.C, Goalpara.	Rangjuli
J.M.F.C, Goalpara.	Matia, Mornoi