OFFICE ORDER

-.-

Subject: Regarding standard operating procedure for accessibility of digital infrastructure to persons with disabilities.

Consequent upon redesignation of Sh. Kanwal Kumar as Civil Judge (Senior Division) Ambala, the Committee constituted vide order bearing Endst. No. 11528-48 dated 13.05.2024 in compliance with the directions of the Hon'ble High Court contained in letter No. 835 Spl/C.B.10 dated 1.7.2021, regarding Standard Operating Procedure for accessibility of digital infrastructure to persons with disabilities is hereby **re-constituted** consisting of the following member :-

Sr.No.	Name of Officer/official	Contact No.
1.	Shri Manpreet Singh, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ambala.	8813039888
2.	Shri Vivek Chaudhary, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ambala.	9050301333
3.	Shri Nitesh Sahni, Advocate.	9812291555
4.	Shri Gurjinder Singh, Clerk (Computer Section)	7206253392
5.	Shri Shyam Sunder, Reader of the court of Sh. Man Pal Ramawat, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ambala.	7988372602
6.	Shri Manish Gupta, Clerk posted in Judicial Branch of this office.	8901286718
7.	Shri Babloo, Ahlmad posted in the Court of Ms. Anshu Shukla, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ambala.	8168008824
	All concerned be informed accordingly.	
	x	د

Dated :- 19.09.2024

District & Sessions Judge, Ambala.

Endst. No. 24939-65 dated 1.10.24

Copy alongwith copy of Hon'ble High Court letter No. 835 Spl/C.B.10 dated 1.7.2021, forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh for information.
- 2. Ms. Anshu Shukla, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ambala.
- 3. All the Judicial Officers posted in Ambala Sessions Division.
- 4. Shri Vivek Chaudhary, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ambala.
- 5. Shri Nitesh Sahni, Advocate.
- 6. All the concerned officials (by name).
- 7. System Officer posted in Ambala Sessions Division is directed to upload the orders regarding constitution of said Committee on the website of this Sessions Division.

٨

District & Sessions Judge, Ambala