OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE, AMBALA $\underline{\text{ORDER}}$

In the interest of better administration, the Police Stations/Police Posts in Ambala District are, hereby, re-allotted w.e.f 01.08.2024 amongst the Judicial Magistrates as under.

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer	Police Station/ Police Post
1.	Sh. Kanwal Kumar, ACJM, Ambala.	Ambala Cantt , Sadar, Cyber Police Station Ambala Range
2.	Sh. Vivek Chaudhary , CJM, Ambala.	Ambala City, SVB Ambala, Baldev Nagar , Saha
3.	Sh. Manjeet Pal , JMIC, Ambala.	Mahesh Nagar
4.	Ms. Pallavi Ojha , JMIC, Ambala	Parao
5.	Dr. Sushma-1, JMIC, Ambala.	Barara
6.	Ms. Shivani Garg, JMIC, Ambala.	Mullana
7	Ms. Chinar Baghla, JMIC, Ambala	P.S. Haryana State Enforcement Bureau
8	Ms. Shreya Bansal, JMIC, Ambala	Police Station Women, Ambala
9	Sh. Akshay Arora , JMIC, Ambala	Sector-9
10	Sh. Shivdev Sharma , JMIC, Ambala	Panjokhara
11	Sh. Abhinav Garg, JMIC, Ambala	Naggal
Sub-Division , Naraingarh		
12	Ms. Gitanjali Goel, SDJM, Naraingarh.	PS Naraingarh, PS Women(Naraingarh)
13	Sh Chetesh Gupta, JMIC, Naraingarh.	PS Shahzadpur

Note:- All pending Remand Papers stands transferred as per re-alloted Police Stations.

Sd/-**Chief JudicialMagistrate, Ambala**.

Endorsement No. 1006 Dated 29.08.2024

Copies are forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1 The Learned District and Sessions Judge, Ambala.
- 2 All the Judicial Officers posted at Sessions Division, Ambala.
- 3 The Deputy Commissioner, Ambala.
- 4 The Superintendent of Police, Ambala.
- 5 The Superintendent of Police (Railways), Ambala Cantt.
- 6 The Deputy Superintendent of Police, Naraingarh.
- 7 The District Attorney, Ambala.
- 8 The President, Bar Association, Ambala City.
- 9 The President, Bar Association, Ambala Cantt.
- 10. The President, Bar Association, Naraingarh.
- 11 The Superintendent , Central Jail, Ambala.

Sd/-Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ambala.