Name of Officer	Designation	Physical Court room Number		Court number displayed in Case Information System		
Ms. Kanchan Mahi	D&SJ	1	Ground Floor	1		
Ms. Anshu Shukla	ADJ	21	2 nd Floor	12		
Sh. Rajan Walia	ADJ	15	2 nd Floor	11		
Sh Man Pal Ramawat	ASJ(FTC for POCSO)	3	Ground Floor	14		
Sh. Hitesh Garg	ADJ	23	2 nd Floor	15		
Sh Amit Sharma	ADJ	8	1 st Floor	16		
Family Court, Ambala						
Ms. Abhilasha Sapra Kohli	ADJ, PJ(FC)	5	Ground Floor	3		
Sh. Manpreet Singh	ADJ, APJ(FC)	4	Ground Floor	9		
	Subord	inate Courts				
Sh. Kanwal Kumar	CJ(SD)	14	1 st Floor	14		
Sh. Vivek Chaudhary	CJM	12	1 st Floor	12		
Sh. Sachin Kumar	ACJ(SD)-cum-SRM	12A	1 st Floor	30		
Sh. Manjeet Pal	ACJ(SD)	6	1 st Floor	15		
Ms. Pallavi Ojha	CJ(JD)	9	1 st Floor	31		
Dr. Sushma-I	CJ(JD)	17	2 nd Floor	11		
Ms. Shivani Garg	CJ(JD)	11	1 st Floor	25		
Ms. Ravneet	CJ(JD)	19	2 nd Floor	19		
Sh. Dhruv Saini	CJ(JD)	16	2 nd Floor	16		
Ms. Chinar Baghla	CJ(JD)	7	1 st Floor	32		
Ms. Shreya Bansal	CJ(JD)	10	1 st Floor	34		

Sneet1

Sh. Akshay Arora	CJ(JD)		2 nd Floor	35
Sh. Shivdev Sharma	CJ(JD)	2	1 st Floor	36
Sh. Abhinav Garg	CJ(JD)	25	1 st Floor	33