OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE AMBALA

ORDER

In view of the transfer of Judicial Officers and in the interest of better administration, the Police Stations/Police Posts in Ambala District are, hereby, re-allotted w.e.f 26.04.2024 amongst the Judicial Magistrates as under.

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer	Police Station/ Police Post
1	Sh. Amit Sharma, ACJM, Ambala	Ambala Cantt, Sadar, Cyber Police
		Station Ambala Range
2	Sh. Kanwal Kumar CJM, Ambala	Ambala City, SVB Ambala, Baldev
		Nagar, Saha
3	Sh. Vivek Chaudhary, JMIC, Ambala.	Mahesh Nagar
4	Ms. Pallavi Ojha, JMIC, Ambala	Parao
5	Dr. Sushma-I, JMIC, Ambala.	Mullana
6	Ms. Shivani Garg, JMIC, Ambala	Naggal
7	Ms. Chinar Baghla, JMIC, Ambala	Police Station Haryana State
		Enforcement Burea
8	Ms. Shreya Bansal, JMIC, Ambala	Police Station Women, Ambala
9	Sh. Akshay Arora, JMIC, Ambala	Barara
10	Sh. Shivdev Sharma, JMIC, Ambala	Sector-9
11	Sh. Abhinav Garg, JMIC, Ambala	Panjokhra
	Sub-Division, Na	raingarh
12	Ms. Gitanjali Goel SDJM, Naraingarh	PS Naraingarh, PS
		Women(Naraingarh)
13	Sh. Chetesh Gupta.JMIC, Naraingarh	PS Shahzadpur

Note:-All pending Remand Papers stands transferred as per re-alioted Police Stations.

Sd/-

Chief judicial Magistrate

Ambala.

Endorsement No. 484-506 Dated 26.04.2024.

Copies forwarded to following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Learned District and Sessions Judge, Ambala.
- 2. All the Judicial Officers posted at Sessions Division, Ambala.
- 3. The Deputy Commissioner, Ambala.
- 4. The Superintendent of Police, Ambala;
- 5. The Superintendent of Police (Railways). Ambala Cantt,
- 6. The Deputy Superintendent of Police, Naraingarh.
- 7. The District Attorney, Ambala.
- 8 The President, Bar Association, Ambala City.
- 9. The President, Bar Association, Ambala Cantt.
- 10. The President, Bar Association, Naraingarh
- 11. The Superintendent, Central Jail, Ambala

Sd/-

Chief judicial Magistrate

Ambala.