Sheet1

Name of Officer	Designation	Physical Court room Number	Floor wise information	Court number displayed in Case Information System			
Ms. Kanchan Mahi	D&SJ	1	Ground Floor	1			
Ms. Anshu Shukla	ADJ	21	2 nd Floor	12			
Sh. Rajan Walia	ADJ	15	2 nd Floor	11			
Sh Man Pal Ramawat	ASJ(FTC for POCSO)	3	Ground Floor	14			
Sh. Hitesh Garg	ADJ	23	2 nd Floor	15			
Family Court, Ambala							
Ms. Abhilasha Sapra Kohli	ADJ, PJ(FC)	5	Ground Floor	3			
Sh. Manpreet Singh	ADJ, APJ(FC)	4	Ground Floor	9			
	Subordi	inate Courts					
Sh Amit Sharma	CJ(SD)	14	1 st Floor	14			
Sh. Kanwal Kumar	СЈМ	12	1 st Floor	12			
Sh. Vivek Chaudhary	ACJ(SD)	6	1 st Floor	15			
Sh. Sachin Kumar	ACJ(SD)-cum-SRM	12A	1 st Floor	30			
Ms. Pallavi Ojha	CJ(JD)	9	1 st Floor	31			
Dr. Sushma-I	CJ(JD)	17	2 nd Floor	11			
Ms. Shivani Garg	CJ(JD)	11	1 st Floor	25			
Ms. Ravneet	CJ(JD)	19	2 nd Floor	19			
Sh. Dhruv Saini	CJ(JD)	16	2 nd Floor	16			
Ms. Chinar Baghla	CJ(JD)	7	1 st Floor	32			
Ms. Shreya Bansal	CJ(JD)	10	1 st Floor	34			
Sh. Akshay Arora	CJ(JD)	22	2 nd Floor	35			

Sheet1

Sh. Shivdev Sharma	CJ(JD)	25	3 rd Floor	36
Sh. Abhinav Garg	CJ(JD)	8	1 st Floor	33