OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGE, AMBALA.

OFFICE ORDER

On account of transfer and joining of Superior Judicial Officers in Ambala Sessions Division and in the interest of work, the earlier office order dated 16.07.2022, circulated vide Endst. No. 15591-610 dated 16.07.2022 regarding the institution of Accident Information Reports (AIR)in Motor Vehicle Accident Claim Petitions pertaining to the following Police Stations, is modified and henceforth they will be instituted in the Courts of following Judicial Officers as mentioned against their names:-

Sr.No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Police Station
1.	Shri Sanjay Sandhir, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ambala. Email-id- mact.ambala1@aij.gov.in	Ambala City, Ambala Cantt, Irrigation & Power Police, Ambala, Panjokhra, Saha and Naraingarh.
2.	Shri Phalit Sharma, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ambala. Email-id- mact.ambala3@aij.gov.in	Sadar Ambala, Baldev Nagar, GRP/ RPF, Mullana and Sector-9, Shahzadpur and P.S Women Naraingarh.
3.	Shri Rajan Walia, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ambala. Email-id- mact.ambala2@aij.gov.in	Parao, P.S Women, Barara, Mahesh Nagar and SVB Ambala, Kala Amb and Naggal.

27.07.2023

District and Sessions Judge,
Ambala.

Endst.No.\8069 - 90 dated 27/7/03

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All the Judicial Officers posted in Ambala Sessions Division.
- 2. The Superintendent of Police, Ambala.
- 3. The Superintendent of Police (Railways), Ambala Cantt.
- 4. The President, District Bar Association, Ambala
- 5. The President, Bar Association, Ambala Cantt./ Naraingarh.
- 6. The District Attorney, Ambala.
- 7. Superintendent Gr.II (Judicial).
- 8. System Officer (Computer Branch) with the direction to upload the same on official website.

District and Sessions Judge, Ambala.

Veen