## List of Judicial officer of Banaskantha District

| Sr No        | Name of Officer        | Designation                                  |
|--------------|------------------------|--|
| 1            | Ms. S. K. Baxi,        | Principal District Judge, Palanpur           |
| 2            | Mr. A. J. Kanani       | 3rd Additional District Judge,Palanpur       |
| 3            | Mr. P. A. Patel        | 5th Additional District Judge,Palanpur       |
| 4            | Mr. L. D. Wagh         | Principal Senior Civil Judge & ACJM,Palanpur |
| 5            | Mr. Anshulkumar Kaushi | Chief Judicial Magistrate,Palanpur           |
| 6            | Mr. P .P. Shah         | Full time Secretary, D.L.S.A.,Palanpur       |
| 7            | Ms. A. V. Chaudhary    | 2nd Additional Sr. Civil Judge, Palanpur     |
| 8            | Mr. Atmadeep Sharma    | Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Palanpur      |
| 9            | Mr. R. A. Patel        | 2nd Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Palanpur  |
| 10           | Mr. D. A. Gohel        | 3rd Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Palanpur  |
| 11           | Ms. Sunita Bhati       | 4th Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Palanpur  |
| 12           | Mrs. Kavita Gehlot     | 5th Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Palanpur  |
| Deesa        |                        |  |
| 1            | Mr. H. H. Kanara       | 2nd Additional District Judge, Deesa         |
| 2            | Mr. M. J. Zala         | 6th Additional District Judge, Deesa         |
| 3            | Mr. Y. N. Patel        | Principal Senior Civil Judge & ACJM, Deesa   |
| 4            | Mr. A. H. Makrani      | Additional Sr. Civil Judge & ACJM, Deesa     |
| 5            | Mr. Mr. M. N. Saiyed   | 2nd Additional Sr. Civil Judge & ACJM, Deesa |
| 6            | Mr. K. R. Sharma       | Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Deesa         |
| 7            | Mr. H. S. Chavda       | 2nd Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Deesa     |
| Taluka Court |                        |  |
| 1            | Mr R. D. Pandey        | Additional District Judge, Deodar            |
| 2            | Mr. R. G. Barot        | Principal Senior Civil Judge & ACJM, Deodar  |
| 3            | Mr. Rahul Sharma       | 4th Additional District Judge, Tharad        |
| 4            | Mr. D. C.Gohil         | Principal Senior Civil Judge & ACJM, Tharad  |
| 5            | Mr. Bandhan Nagi       | Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Tharad        |
| 6            | Mr. A. S. Patel        | Principal Senior Civil Judge & ACJM, Danta   |
| 7            | Mr. G. S. Pawar        | Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Danta         |
| 8            | Mr. Harpreet Singh     | Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Dhanera        |
| 9            | Mr. D. J. Goswami      | Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Lakhani        |
| 10           | Mr. S. P. Dave         | Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Bhabhar        |
| 11           | Mr. S. B. Chauhan      | Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Dantiwada      |
| 12           | Mr. P. B. Patel        | Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Shihori        |
| 13           | Mr. T. R. Ghoniya      | Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Wav            |
| 14           | Mr. S. G. Parmar       | Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Amirgadh       |
| 15           | Mr. R. H. Chauhan      | Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Vadgam         |
| 16           | Mr. Gaurav Sharma      | Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Suigam         |