List of Judicial officer of Banaskantha District		
Sr.No	Name of Officer	Designation
1	Mr.R. G. Devdhara	Principal District Judge,Palanpur
2	Mr.P. J. Tamakuwala	Additional District Judge,Palanpur
3	Mr.J. N. Thakkar	2nd Additional District Judge,Palanpur
4	Mr P. A. Patel	7th Additional District Judge,Palanpur
5	Mr.L. D. Wagh	Principal Senior Civil Judge,Palanpur
6	Mr.Anshulkumar Kaushik	Chief Judicial Magistrate,Palanpur
7	Mr.P .P. Shah	Fulltime Secretary, D.L.S.A., Palanpur
8	Ms.A. V. Chaudhary	2nd Additional Sr. Civil Judge, Palanpur
9	Mr.Atmadeep Sharma	Additional Civil Judge,Palanpur
10	Mr.Bandhan Nagi	2nd Additional Civil Judge, Palanpur
11	Mr.R. A. Patel	3rd Additional Civil Judge,Palanpur.
12	Ms.L. M. Parmar	4th Additional Civil Judge,Palanpur
13	Mr.D. A. Gohel	5th Additional Civil Judge,Palanpur
14	Ms.Sunita Bhati	6th Additional Civil Judge,Palanpur
DEESA		
1	Mr.H. H. Kanara	4th Additional District Judge,Deesa
2	Mr.R. V. Mandani	6th Additional District Judge,Deesa
3	Mr.M. J. Zala	8th Additional District Judge,Deesa
4	Ms.M. B. Dange	Principal Senior Civil Judge, Deesa
5	Mr.Y. N. Patel	Additional Senior Civil Judge,Deesa.

6	Mr.A. H. Makrani	2nd Additional Senior Civil Judge,Deesa.	
7	Mr.J. S. Prajapati	3rd Additional Senior Civil Judge, Deesa.	
8	Mr.K. R. Sharma	Additional Civil Judge, Deesa	
9	Mr.H. S. Chavda	2nd Additional Civil Judge, Deesa	
TALUKACOURTS			
1	Mr.R. M. Sharma	5th Additional District Judge, Tharad	
2	Mr.R. R. Dave	3rd Additional DistrictJudge, Deodar	
3	Dr.M. S. Pande	Principal Sr. Civil Judge,Deodar	
4	Mr.Harpreet Singh	Principal Civil Judge, Dhanera	
5	Mr.S. B. Chauhan	Principal Civil Judge,Dantiwada	
6	Mr. P. B. Patel	Principal Civil Judge,Shihori	
7	Mr.D. C. Gohil	Principal Senior Civil Judge,Tharad	
8	Mr.Jitendra singh	Additional Civil Judge,Tharad	
9	Mr.T. R. Ghoniya	Principal Civil Judge,Wav	
10	Mr.A. S. Patel	Principal Senior Civil Judge,Danta	
11	Mr.G. S. Pawar	Additional Civil Judge,Danta	
12	Mr.S. G. Parmar	Principal Civil Judge,Amirgadh	
13	Mr.R. H. Chauhan	Principal Civil Judge, Vadgam	
14	Mr.S. P. Dave	Principal Civil Judge,Bhabhar	
15	Mr.D. J. Goswami	Principal Civil Judge, Lakhni	
16	Mr.Manishkumar Rai	Principal Civil Judge,Suigam	