Police Station Wise Magistrate - Banaskantha				
Sr No	Taluka Name	Court Name	Jurisdictions Over the Police station	
1	Palanpur	Mr. Anshulkumar Kaushik, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Palanpur	Palanpur Taluka Police Station (Only offence under Part-I & Part-II)	
2		Mr. A. V. Chaudhary, 2nd Additional Senior Civil Judge & Addi. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Palanpur	Palanpur City East Police station (Only offence under Part-I & Part-II)	
3		Aatmdeep Sharma, Add. Civil Judge & JMFC, Palanpur	Palanpur City West Police station (only Offence under Part-I & II & Prohibition Act)	
4		Mr. Bandhan Nagi 2nd Addi. Civil Judge & JMFC, Palanpur	Gadh Police station	
5		Mr. R. A. Patel, 3rd Addi. Civil Judge & JMFC, Palanpur	Palanpur City East Police station (only Offence under Prohibition Act) (Part -III)	
6		Mr. L. M. Parmar, 4th Addi. Civil Judge, & JMFC, Palanpur	 (1)Palanpur Taluka Police station (Only offence under prohibition Act) (Part-III) (2) Mahila Police station,Palanpur (3) Palanpur Railway Police station/R.P.F 	
7	Deesa	Mr. A. M. Makrani, 2nd Additional Senior Civil Judge & ACJM, Deesa	City Police station Deesa (North Division)	
8		Mr. J. S. Prajapati, 3rd Additional Senior Civil Judge & ACJM, Deesa	City Police station Deesa (South Division)	
9		Mr. K. R. Sharma, Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Deesa	Deesa Taluka Police Station	
10		Mr. H. S. Chavda, 2nd Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Deesa	 (1) Agathala Police Station, (Village fall under territory of Deesa Taluka) (2)Bhildi Police Station & RPF out post Bhildi 	
11	Deodar	Dr. M. S. Pande, Principal Senior Civil Judge & Add. Chief. Judi. Magi., Deodar	Deodar Police station	
12	Tharad	Mr. Jitendrasingh, Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Tharad	Tharad Police station	
13	Danta	Mr. A. S. Patel, Principal Senior Civil Judge & Addi. Chief Judi. Magi., Danta	(1) Danta Police station(2) Ambaji Police station(3) Hadad Police station	
14		Mr. G. S. Pawar, Additional Civil Judge & JMFC, Danta	(only Offence under Prohibition Act)(1) Danta Police station(2) Ambaji Police station	

			(3) Hadad Police station
15	Amirgadh	Mr. S. G. Parmar, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Amirgadh.	Amirgadh Police Station
16	Vadgam	Mr. R. H. Chauhan, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC,	(1) Vadgam Police station(2) Chhapi Police station
17	Dhanera	Mr. Harpritsingh Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Dhanera	(1) Dhanera Police station(2) Panthavada Police station (Village fall under territory of Dhanera Taluka)
18	Kankrej	Mr. P. B. Patel, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Shihori	(1) Shihori Police Station(2) Thara Police Station
19	Wav	Mr. T. R. Ghoniya, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Wav	(1) Wav Police Station(2) Mavsari Police station
20	Bhabhar	Mr. S. P. Dave, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Bhabahr.	Bhabhar Police Station
21	Suigam	Mr. Manishkumar Rai, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Suigam	Suigam Police Station
22	Dantiwada	Mr. S. B. Chauhan, Principal Civil Judge & JMFC, Dantiwada.	(1) Dantiwada Police station(2) Panthavada Police station (Village fall under territory of Dantiwada Taluka)