CRIMINAL COURTS TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION IN KANNIYAKUMARI DISTRICT:

CHIEF JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, KANNIYAKUMARI AT NAGERCOIL

1	Assistant Sessions Division of Kanniyakumari District
2	MACT Division of Kanniyakumari District
3	All cases of Special Act, Exclusively triable by Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kanniyakumari at Nagercoil
4	Cases under prevention of Corruption Act
5	Railway Protection Force Cases
6	14(i) of SARFAESI Act and Factories Act.

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.I, NAGERCOIL

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Kanyakumari Police Station
2	Rajakkamangalam Police Station
3	Asaripallam Police Station
4	District Crime Branch, Nagercoil
5	Colachel Marine Police Station
6	Railway, Nagercoil (GRP)
7	Railway Protection Force
8	Crime Branch CID
9	All Women Police Station, Colachel
10	Prohibition Enforcement Wings (PEW)
11	Anti Land Grapping Special Cell (ALGSE)

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.II, NAGERCOIL

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Kottar Police Station
2	Vadasery Police Station
3	Nesamany Nager Police Station
4.	Cyber Crime Wing Police Station

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.III, NAGERCOIL

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Suchindrum Police Station
2	Anjugraman Police Station
3	South Thamarikulam Police Station
4	Eathamozhi Police Station
5	Prohibition Enforcement Wing (PEW)
6	Traffic Investigation Wing, Nagercoil
7	Civil Supply Crime Investigation Department CSCID

FAST TRACK COURT (MAGISTERIAL LEVEL), NAGERCOIL (Section 138 of Negotiable Instruments Act Cases)

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Kanniyakumari Police Station
2	Rajakkamangalam Police Station
3	Asaripallam Police Station
4	District Crime Branch, Nagercoil
5	Colachel Marine Police Station
6	Railway, Nagercoil (GRP)
7	Railway Protection Force
8	Crime Branch CID
9	All Women Police Station, Colachel

10	Prohibition Enforcement Wings (PEW)
11	Anti Land Grapping Special Cell (ALGSE)
12	Kottar Police Station
13	Vadasery Police Station
14	Nesamany Nagar Police Station
15	Suchindrum Police Station
16	Anjugramam Police Station
17	South Thamaraikulam Police Station
18	Eathamozhi Police Station
19	Traffic Investigation Wing, Nagercoil
20	Civil Supply Crime Investigation Department CSCID

ADDITIONAL MAHILA COURT (MAGISTERIAL LEVEL), NAGERCOIL

(Offences against Women Only)

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Kanniyakumari Police Station
2	Rajakkamangalam Police Station
3	Asaripallam Police Station
4	District Crime Branch, Nagercoil
5	Colachel Marine Police Station
6	Railway, Nagercoil (GRP)
7	Railway Protection Force
8	Crime Branch CID
9	All Women Police Station, Colachel
10	Prohibition Enforcement Wings (PEW)
11	Anti Land Grapping Special Cell (ALGSE)
12	Kottar Police Station
13	Vadasery Police Station
14	Nesamany Nagar Police Station
15	Suchindrum Police Station
16	Anjugramam Police Station

17	South Thamaraikulam Police Station
18	Eathamozhi Police Station
19	Traffic Investigation Wing, Nagercoil
20	Civil Supply Crime Investigation Department CSCID

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.I, PADMANABHAPURAM

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Thucklay Police Station
2	Kotticode Police Station
3	All Women Police Station, Kuzhithurai
4	Video Piracy cell, Tirunelveli

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.II, PADMANABHAPURAM

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Kulasekharam Police Station
2	Thiruvattar Police Station
3	Pechiparai Police Station
4	All Women Police Station, Kuzhithurai

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.I, KUZHITHURAI

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Marthandam Police Station
2	Kaliakkavilai Police Station
3	Arumanai Police Station
4	Palugal Police Station
5	Kadaiyalumoodu Police Station
6	Arukani Police Station

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT NO.II, KUZHITHURAI

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Kollencode Police Station
2	Puthukadai Police Station
3	Nithiravilai Police Station
4	All Womens Police Station, Colachel
5	District Crime Branch, Nagercoil
6	Marine Police Station, Colachel
7	CCIW CID, Nagercoil

JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT, ERANIEL

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Colachel Police Station
2	Eraniel Police Station
3	Manavalakurichy Police Station
4	Vellichanthai Police Station
5	Mandaikadu Police Station
6	Karungal Police Station
7	All Woman Police Station, Colachel
8	Marine Police Station, Colachel.

FAST TRACK COURT (MAGISTERIAL LEVEL), ERANIEL (Section 138 of Negotiable Instruments Act Cases)

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Colachel Police Station
2	Eraniel Police Station
3	Manavalakurichy Police Station

4	Vellichanthai Police Station
5	Mandaikadu Police Station
6	Karungal Police Station
7	All Woman Police Station, Colachel
8	Marine Police Station, Colachel.

$\frac{\textbf{DISTRICT MUNSIF} - \textbf{CUM- JUDICIAL MAGISTRATE COURT,}}{\textbf{BOOTHAPANDY}}$

Sl.No.	Name of the Police Station
1	Bhoothapandi Police Station
2	Aralvaimozhi Police Station
3	Keeriparai Police Station
4	All Women Police Station, Nagercoil.