Bar Associations

Sl.No	Bar Association Details
1	NAGERCOIL BAR ASSOCIATION:
	President: Thiru.M.Ashok Padmaraj
	Secretary: Thiru.D.Jeba
2	PADMANABHAPURAM BAR ASSOCIATION:
	President: Thiru.P.Vincent
	Secretary: Thiru.V.Ponraj
3	KUZHITHURAI BAR ASSOCIATION:
	President: Thiru.D.Suresh
	Secretary: Thiru.C.L.Balaji
	ERANIEL BAR ASSOCIATION:
4	President: Thiru.M.Joseph Raj
	Secretary: Thiru.J.Christu Briget Raj
5	BHOOTHAPANDY BAR ASSOCIATION:
	President: Thiru.A.Kennady
	Secretary: Thiru.P.Palavesamuthu