GOVERNMENT PLEADERS IN KANNIYAKUMARI DISTRICT:

Sl. No	Post of Pleaders	Name of the Court	Name of the Advocate Thiru/ Tmt/Selvi	
1	Public Prosecutor	Principal District and Sessions Court, Nagercoil	P.Linus Raj	
2	Government Pleader	Principal District and Sessions Court, Nagercoil	C. Johnson	
3	Special Public Prosecutor	Fast Track Mahila Court, Nagercoil	A.N. Livingston	
4	Additional Public Prosecutor	Additional District Court (Fast Track Court), Nagercoil	M.Mathialagan	
5	Special Public Prosecutor	Special Court (POCSO Act), Nagercoil	S.Muthukumari	
6	Additional Public Prosecutor	Additional District and Sessions Court, Padmanabhapuram	V.M.Jegadev	
7	Additional Public Prosecutor	Additional District Court, Kuzhithurai	C.Roby	
8	Special Public Prosecutor	Human Rights Court, Kanniyakumari District	D.Shaji Kumar	
9	Special Public Prosecutor	Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes Cases at the IInd Additional District and Sessions Court, Tirunelveli District	S.Seenivasan	
10	Additional Public Prosecutor	Assistant Sessions Court, Nagercoil, Padmanabhapuram, Eraniel & Kuzhithurai.	T. Chenthil Moorthy	
11	Additional Public Prosecutor Cum Additional Government Pleader	District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate Court, Bhoothapandy	M. Jemila Antony	
12	Special Government Pleader (Forest Cases)	Special Court for Forest Offence Cases, Nagercoil	R.Godwin Kumar	
13	Pleader doing Government Work	District Munsifs Court, Padmanabhapuram	J. Jeba John	
14	Pleader doing Government work	District Munsif Court, Eraniel	M.Ramesh Babu	
15	Pleader doing Government work	District Munsifs Court, Kuzhithurai	J.Nelson	

Sl.No	Name of the A.P.P	Name of the Court
1	Thiru.Niyas (Railway)	Chief Judicial Magistrate Court, Nagercoil
2	Tmt.Jeba Jeeva Raja	"
	Tmt.Thangamari	Judicial Magistrate Court, Eraniel
3		Fast Track Court (Magisterial Level), Eraniel
		Judicial Magistrate Court No.II, Kuzhithurai
4	Thiru.Yazin Mubarak Ali	District Munsif-cum-Judicial Magistrate Court, Bhoothapandy
	Thiru.Kumar	Judicial Magistrate Court No.I, Nagercoil
		Judicial Magistrate Court No.I, Kuzhithurai
5		Additional Mahila Court, Nagercoil
		Fast Track Court (Magisterial Level), Nagercoil
	Tmt.Janaki	Judicial Magistrate Court No.III, Nagercoil
6		Judicial Magistrate Court No.I, Padmanabhapuram
		Judicial Magistrate Court No.II, Padmanabhapuram
7	Thiru.Balakrishnan	Judicial Magistrate Court No.II, Nagercoil