Police Station Wise Magistrate

Judici	Judicial Magistrate I Court, Nagercoil	
1	Kanniyakumari Police Station	
2	Rajakkamangalam Police Station	
3	Asaripallam Police Station	
4	District Crime Branch, Nagercoil	
5	Central Crime Station	
6	Colachel Marine	
7	Railway Nagercoil (Government Railway Police)	
8	Railway Protection Force	
9	Crime Branch CID	
10	All Women Police Station, Colachel	
11	Prohibition Enforcement Wing	
12	Anti Land Grappiong Special Cell(ALGSE)	

Judicial Magistrate II Court, Nagercoil	
1	Kottar Police Station
2	Nesamoney Nager Police Station

Judic	Judicial Magistrate III Court, Nagercoil	
1	Suchindram Police Station	
2	Anjugramam Police Station	
3	South Thamaraikulam Police Station	
4	Eathamozhi Police Station	
5	Prohibition Enforcement Wing(P.E.W)	
6	Traffic Investigation Wing, Nagercoil	
7	Civil Supply Crime Investigation Department(CSCID)	

Judicial Magistrate I Court, Padmanaphaburam

1	Thuckalay Police Station
2	Kotticode Police Station
3	All Women Police Station, Kuzhithurai
4	Video Piracy Cell, Tirunelveli

Judicial Magistrate II Court, Padmanaphaburam	
1	Kulasekharam Police Station
2	Thiruvattar Police Station
3	Pechiparai Police Station
4	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Thuckalay

Judio	Judicial Magistrate I Court, Kuzhithurai	
1	Marthandam Police Station	
2	Kaliyakkavilai Police Station	
3	Arumanai Police Station	
4	Palugal Police Station	
5	Kadayalumoodu Police Station	
6	Prohibition Enforcement Wing Theukalay	
7	Arukani Police Station	
8	All Women Police Station, Marthandam	
9	Crime Investigation Department(CID), Kanniyakumari Q Branch	

District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate	
1	Bhoothapandi Police Station
2	Aralvoimozhi Police Station
3	Keeriparai Police Station
4	Prohibition Enforcement Wing, Nagercoil
5	All Women Police Station, Nagercoil

Judio	Judicial Magistrate II Court, Kuzhithurai	
1	Kollencode Police Station	
2	Puthukadai Police Station	
3	Nithiravilai Police Station	
4	All Women Police Station, Colachel	
5	District Crime Branch(DCB), Nagercoil	
6	Prohibition Enforcement Wing(PEW), Thuckalay	
7	Marine Police, Colachel	
8	Commercial Crime Investigation Wing Crime Investigation Department(CCIW CID), Nagercoil	

Princ	Principal District Munsif Cum Judicial Magistrate, Eraniel	
1	Colachel Police Station	
2	Eraniel Police Station	
3	Manavalakurichy Police Station	
4	Vellichanthai Police Station	
5	Mandaikadu Police Station	
6	Karungal Police Station	
7	All Women Police Station, Colachel	
8	Prohibition Enforcement Wing(PEW), Thuckalay	
9	Video Piracy Cell, Tirunelveli	