## DELHI BAR ASSOCIATION TIS HAZARI COURTS, DELHI-110054

Name	Designation
Shri Naresh Chand Gupta	President
Shri Ikrant Sharma	Sr. Vice President
Shri Vikas Goyal	Vice President
Shri Jaiveer Singh Chauhan	Hony. Secretary
Shri Ajay Atri	Addl. Secretory
Shri Manish Sharma	Jt. Secretary
Shri Manoj Kumar Tyagi	Treasurer
Shri D.K Singhal	Exe. Member
Shri Ravi Gupta	Exe. Member
Shri Madan Lal Gupta	Exe. Member
Shri Dushyant Nayak	Exe. Member
Shri Balram Kumar Sharma	Exe. Member
Shri Saurabh Jain	Exe. Member
Ms. Shweta Rani	Lady Executive
SH. Sanjeev Nasiar	Ex. Officio Member
Ms. Divya Darshan Sharma	Ex. Officio Member
	<u> </u>