Ravinder Dudeja

D.H.J.S Director (Academics) / Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078 011-28036501 (O) 011-28036687 (TeleFax) 011-28036683 (Fax) Email: - dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Acd./Demo.Instt./DJS/1387/2020/3935

21st September, 2020

To

- 1. Sh. Girish Kathpalia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC
- 2/ Ms. Sujata Kohli, Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RADC
- 3. Ms. Poonam A. Bamba, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 4. Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 5. Sh. Narottam Kaushal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 6. Sh. Yashwant Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 7. Ms. Neena Bansal Krishna, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 8. Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 9. Sh. Dinesh Kr. Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 10. Ms. Swaran Kanta Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 11. Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 12. Sh. Suresh Kr. Gupta, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini

Sub.: Training Programme on Democratic Institutions and Values for the Officers of DJS

Respected Sir/Madam,

In compliance of the directions of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, the Academy shall be conducting the Training Programme on 'Democratic Institutions and Values' for the Officers of DJS on 16th & 17th October, 2020 through Video Conferencing using approved platform of Cisco WebEx.

The list of nominated officers for the aforesaid said programme is attached herewith as **Annexure 'A'**.

It is requested that the nominated judicial officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated their nomination through your good office.

Further correspondence and Meeting link shall be sent directly to the Mobile Number and E-mail IDs of the nominated Judicial Officers one day before the training programme by the Delhi Judicial Academy.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Ravinder Dudeja)

Encl.: As above

Nomination list for the Programme for Democratic Institutions and Values for the Officers of DJS to be held on $16^{th}~\&~17^{th}~October, 2020$

Sr.	Name of Officer	Name of Officer Present Posting N	No.	Civil/ Police	Place of
No.	Name of Officer		110.	District	Posting
1	Ms. Niyay Bindu	SCJ-cum-RC		North-West	Rohini
2	Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla	CMM			RADC
3	Sh. Sunil Kumar	CMM		North-West	Rohini
4	Ms. Neha	ACMM		West	THC
5	Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar	ACMM	2	Central	THC
6	Ms. Charu Gupta	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		South	Saket
7	Ms. Chhavi Kapoor	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		North-East	KKD
8	Ms. Niti Phutela	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		East	KKD
9	Sh. Vishal Pahuja	ACMM	1		RADC
10	Ms. Ankita Lal	MM	2	New Delhi	PHC
11	Ms. Richa Manchanda	MM	1	North-East	KKD
12	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	MM	4	South-East	Saket
13	Sh. Shirish Aggarwal	ARC	1	Central	THC
14	Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria	MM	1	Shahdara	KKD
15	Ms. Preeti Agarwala	MM	3	East	KKD
16	Ms. Tanvi Khurana	MM	4	New Delhi	PHC
17	Ms. Rajat Goyal	MM	8	South-East	Saket
18	Ms. Niharika Kumar Sharma	MM	4	North	Rohini
19	Sh. Mayank Goel	MM	3	North	Rohini
20	Sh. Deepak Vats	MM	5	South-West	Dwarka
21	Sh. Vaibhav Chaurasia	Civil Judge		Shahdara	KKD
22	Sh. Animesh Bhaskar Mani	MM (NI Act)	2	South-West	Dwarka
	Tripathi				
23	Ms. Neha Pandey	MM (NI Act)	3	West	THC
24	Sh. Vinik Jain	MM (NI Act)	3	South	Saket

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT) (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE DISTRICT COURT: NEW DELHI.

No.JOTP/DJA//RACC/Gaz./2020/E-14313-14316

Dated, 22nd September, 2020.

E-copy of the letter of Ld. Chairperson (Officiating), Delhi Judicial Academy dated 21st September, 2020, intimating a training programme on 'Democratic Institutions and Values' for the Officers of DJS scheduled to be held on 16th and 17th October, 2020 through Video Conferencing using approved platform of Cisco WebEx, received through e-mail along with the list of nominated Judicial Officers as per Annexure 'A'. Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla, Ld. CMM and Sh. Vishal Pahuja, Ld. ACMM, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi are also nominated Officers for this training programme.

A copy of the letter be forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla, Ld. CMM, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 2. Sh. Vishal Pahuja, Ld. ACMM, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi
- 3. The Branch In-charge, Computer Branch, RADC, New Delhi for uploading on the official Website.
- 4. The P.S. to the Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI), RADC, New Delhi.

Sd/(Arun Bhardwaj)
Officer In-charge (Judl.)
For Principal District & Sessions Judge
cum- Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)
RADC, New Delhi.