OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, WEST DISTRICT, THC, DELHI

OFFICE ORDER

It is impressed upon all the Judicial Officers of West District that 15 IDs for Cisco Login have been created for the use of West District which shall help in arranging Video conferencing for the duration beyond 45 minutes. Operational timing shall be 10.00 am to 1.30 PM and then 2.00pm to 4.30pm or as the case may be. The same are allocated as below:

Number	Description of the Judicial Officer	E-mail ID	E-mail Password	Cisco WebEx Login ID	Password
of IDs					
allocated					
01	The District & Sessions Judge, West	ddcvcwest01@gmail.com	tishazari1	ddcvcwest01@gmail.com	Tis@1234

Following Email ID are allocated to the Additional Sessions Judges of West District who are performing duties as per duty roster to deal with the bail matters in fresh matters etc.:

Numbe	Description of the Judicial officer	E-mail ID	E-mail Password	Cisco WebEx Login ID	Password
of IE	os l				
allocate	d				
02	The ASJ's dealing with the bail matters as per duty rosters issued time to time alongwith regular work of their own court.	- 0	tishazari1	ddcvcwest02@gmail.com	Tis@1234
		ddcvcwest03@gmail.com	tishazari1	ddcvcwest03@gmail.com	Tis@1234

Following Email ID are allocated to the following Judicial Officers/ADJ's of West District :

Number	Name of the Judicial Officer with designation	E-mail ID	E-mail Password	Cisco WebEx Login ID	Password
of IDs					
allocated					
03	-Shri Narinder Kumar, DJ (Commercial Court) 01				
	-Shri Gurdeep Singh, DJ (Commercial Court) 02	1. ddcvcwest04@gmail.com	<u>m</u> tishazari1	ddcvcwest04@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Umed Singh, ADJ-02				
	-Ms. Hemani Malhotra, PO MACT 02	2. ddcvcwest05@gmail.cor	<u>n</u> tishazari1	ddcvcwest05@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Vikas Dhull, ADJ-01				
	-Shri Raj Kumar, PO MACT 01	3. ddcvcwest06@gmail.com	<u>m</u> tishazari1	ddcvcwest06@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Hasan Anzar, ADJ-06				
	-Ms. Shivali Sharma, ADJ-03				
	-Shri Prashant Sharma, ADJ-05				
	-Ms. Harleen Singh, ADJ-04				

The following ID's are allocated to the following Judicial Officers/ASJ's of the West District

Number	Name of the Judicial Officer with designation	E-mail ID	E-mail	Cisco WebEx Login ID	Password
of IDs			Password		
allocated					
01	-Dr. Archana Sinha, ASJ-06 (POCSO) (Monday and Tuesday)	ddcvcwest07@gmail.com	tishazari1	ddcvcwest07@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Gorakh Nath Pandey, ASJ-09 (POCSO)(Wednesday				
	and Thursday)				
	-Ms. Vrinda Kumari, ASJ-07, (POCSO)(Friday and Saturday)				
01	-Ms. Sugandha Aggarwal, ASJ-01 (POCSO) (Monday and	ddcvcwest08@gmail.com	tishazari1	ddcvcwest08@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	Tuesday)				
	-Shri Lal Singh, ASJ-05 (Wednesday and Thursday)				
	-Shri Vishal Singh, ASJ-03 and Shri Sunil Beniwal, Spl. Judge,				
	NDPS Act (Friday and Saturday)				

01	-Shri Manish Gupta, ASJ-04 (Monday, and Tuesday)	ddcvcwest09@gmail.com	tishazari1	ddcvcwest09@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Ankur Jain, ASJ (SFTC) (Wednesday and Thursday)				
	-Shri Samar Vishal, ASJ-08 and Shri Pooran Chand, ASJ-02				
	(Friday and Saturday)				

The following email IDs are allocated to the following Officers-CMM/ACMM/MMs of West District

Number of IDs allocated	Name of the Judicial Officer with designation		E-mail ID	E-mail Password	Cisco WebEx Login ID	Password
4	-Shri Jagminder Singh, CMM			•		1
	-Ms. Neha, ACMM,					
	-Ms. Manu Vedwan, MM-01	1.	ddcvcwest10@gmail.com	tishazari1	ddcvcwest10@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Pankaj Arora, MM-03	2.	ddcvcwest11@gmail.com	tishazari1	ddcvcwest11@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Kishor Kumar, MM-08	3.	ddcvcwest12@gmail.com	tishazari1	ddcvcwest12@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Ms. Babita Puniya, MM-06	,		tishazari1		
	-Ms. Sonam Gupta, MM (Mahila court-02)	4.	ddcvcwest13@gmail.com	USHdZdHI	ddcvcwest13@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Deepak Kumar-1, MM-02					
	-Ms. Ruby Neeraj Kumar, MM (Mahila					
	Court-03)					
	-Shri Rakesh Kumar- II, MM-05					
	-Shri Puneet Nagpal, MM-07					
	-Shri Mohit Sharma, MM (NI Act) – 01					
	-Shri Abhinav Pandey, MM-04					
	-Ms. Neetu Nagar, MM (Mahila Court) 01					
	-Ms. Neetu Sharma, MM, (NI Act) -05					
	-Shri Rinku Jain, MM (NI Act) 02					

-Ms. Neha Pandey, MM (NI Act) 03
-Shri Ajay Singh Parihar, MM (NI Act) 04
-Ms. Deepika Thakran, MM (Mahila Court-
04)
-Ms. Akanksha, MM (Mahila Court) 05

The following email IDs are allocated to the following Judicial Officers of the West district:

Number	Name of the Judicial Officer with designation	E-mai	IID	E-mail	Cisco WebEx Login ID	Password
of IDs				Password		
allocated						
02	-Shri Rajinder Kumar, SCJ-cum-ARC					
	-Ms. Saumya Chauhan, JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	1.	ddcvcwest14@gmail.comtish	tishazari1	ddcvcwest14@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Akash Jain, ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC					
	-Shri Ajay Nagar, CCJ-cum-ARC	2	ddcvcwest15@gmail.com	tishazari1	ddcvcwest15@gmail.com	Tis@1234
	-Shri Bharat Aggarwal, CJ-02	۷.	<u>uucvcwest15@gman.com</u>	LISTIGZATII	ducvewest13@gman.com	113@1234
	-Shri Nitish Kumar Sharma CJ-01					

Note: Issues related to allocation of day and timings of using aforesaid ID's on working days, if any, shall be taken care by the senior most officer in the aforesaid pool of the Judicial Officers with a view to allow effective hearings through video conferencing by each judicial officer in the pool/group. The Senior most judicial officer in the aforementioned groups shall also change the passwords and the same shall be shared with other judicial officers in the group in 'strict confidence'.

Furthermore for any issue related to the aforesaid ID's, help can be taken from the Dealing Official, Computer Branch, West District, Room No. 106, Intercom No. 1106, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Present copy is computer generated and does not require signatures as approved by Ld. District & Sessions Judge, West.

Sd/-

(DHARMESH SHARMA)
DISTIRCT & SESSIONS JUDGE, WEST, THC, DELHI

No. _____/Computer Br./DJ West/2020/THC/Delhi

Dated 12/07/2020

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1) The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, at New Delhi.
- 2) The District & Sessions Judge, HQ, THC, Delhi.
- 3) All the Judicial Officers of the West District
- 4) The In Charge, Computer Branch, THC, Delhi
- 5) The Dealing Official, Computer Branch, West, THC, Delhi
- 6) The Branch In Charge of the all the Branches of the West District
- 7) The Reader/Ahlmad to the undersigned
- 8) The PS to the undersigned
- 9) For uploading on LAYERS
- 10) For uploading on Centralized Website through LAYERS

Sd/-

DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE, WEST