



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078 011-20892191 (O) 011-28036687 (TeleFax) Email: - dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Acd./ Conference/MM (Mahila Court)/1367/2020/ 2019

04th March, 2020

To

- 1. Sh. Girish Kathpalia, District & Sessions Judge, HQs, , Central, THC
- 2. Ms. Poonam A. Bamba, District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 3. Sh. Deepak Jagotra, District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 4. Sh. Narottam Kaushal, District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 5. Sh. Yashwant Kumar, District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 6. Sh. R.P. Pandey, District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 7. Ms. Neena Bansal Krishna, District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 8. Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 9. Sh. Dinesh Kr. Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 10. Ms. Swaran Kanta Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 11. Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jain, District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 12. The Chairman, District Courts Website Committee, THC

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for MM (Mahila Court) on 27th March, 2020 & Sensitization Prgoramme on Vulnerabilities relating to Women and Children on 28th March, 2020

Respected Madam/Sir,

The Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject Programmes on 27th & 28th March, 2020 as per approval of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi.

The proposed nomination list of the Judicial Officers for this programme in anticipation to approval of the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, is enclosed as **Annexure–A**. The schedule of the programme will be communicated later.

It is requested that the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated their nomination through your good office.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 27th and 28th March, 2020, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

The Chairman, District Courts Website Committee is requested to direct the concerned section to publish the names of the nominated Judicial Officers on the website of Delhi District Courts for the information of the lawyers and the litigants.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Vishal Gogne

Encl.: As Above

Proposed Nomination List for Core Competance Conference on 27 March, 2020

&

Sensitization Programme on Vulnerabilities relating to Women and Children on 28 March, 2020

for MM (Mahila Courts)

Sl.No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No.	District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Meenu Kaushik	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South-West	Dwarka
2	Ms. Manisha Tripathy	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South-West	Dwarka
3	Ms. Mayuri Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South	Saket
4	Ms. Manika	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-East	Saket
5	Ms. Ritu Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	2	East	KKD
6	Ms. Prabh Deep Kaur	MM (Mahila Court)	2	New Delhi	PHC
7	Ms. Archana Beniwal	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South-East	Saket
8	Ms. Shama Gupta	MM (Mahila Court)	4	Central	THC
9	Ms. Anjani Mahajan	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South	Saket
10	Ms. Shivani Chauhan	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South-West	Dwarka
11	Ms. Deepika Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	3	Central	THC
12	Ms. Mahima Rai Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Central	THC
13	Ms. Kadambari Awasthi	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
14	Ms. Rajani Ranga	MM (Mahila Court)		North-West	Rohini
15	Ms. Deepti Devesh	MM (Mahila Court)	1	Shahdara	KKD
16	Ms. Sonam Gupta	MM (Mahila Court)	2	West	THC
17	Ms. Saloni Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South	Saket
18	Ms. Ruby Neeraj Kumar	MM (Mahila Court)	3	West	THC
19	Sh. Vasundhra Chhaunkar	MM (Mahila Court)		New Delhi	PHC
20	Ms. Harshita Vatsayan	MM (Mahila Court)	1	East	KKD
21	Ms. Upasana Satija	MM (Mahila Court)	3	North	Rohini
22	Ms. Swati Gupta	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South	Saket
23	Ms. Neetu Nagar	MM (Mahila Court)	1	West	THC
24	Ms. Neha Mittal	MM (Mahila Court)	1	North	Rohini
25	Ms. Charu Dhankar	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka
26	Ms. Aakanksha	MM (Mahila Court)	5	West	THC
27	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South-East	Saket
28	Ms. Sanya Dalal	MM (Mahila Court)	2	North-West	Rohini
29	Ms. Deepika Thakran	MM (Mahila Court)	4	West	THC
30	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM (Mahila Court)	3	Shahdara	KKD
31	Ms. Poorva Mehra	MM (Mahila Court)	1	Central	THC
32	Ms. Vijayshree Rathore	MM (Mahila Court)		North-East	KKD