## Ravinder Dudeja

D.H.J.S Director (Academics) / Chairperson (Officiating)



## DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi)
Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078
011-28036502 (O), 011-20892121
011-28036687 (Fax)
Email: - dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./POCSO/1506/2021/ 876 J

27th October, 2021

To

- Jr. Sh. Girish Kathpalia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC
- 2. Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 3. Sh. Narottam Kaushal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 4. Sh. Yashwant Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD
- 5. Ms. Neena Bansal Krishna, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 6. Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 7. Sh. Dinesh Kr. Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 8. Sh. Suresh Kr. Gupta, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 9. Ms. Swaran Kanta Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 10. The Officiating Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

Sub.: Sensitization programme for Judicial Officers, Public Prosecutors, Police Officials and Support Persons for ensuring sensitive handling of cases relating to Sexual Offences against children

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per the approval of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the subject programme for Judicial Officers {ASJs (POCSO)/ ASJs (FTSC) (POCSO)/ ASJs (SFTCs)}, Public Prosecutors, Police Officials and Support Persons on 27<sup>th</sup> November, 2021 through Video Conferencing using approved platform of Cisco WebEx.

The nomination list of Judicial Officers for the aforesaid programmes is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that such nominated judicial officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination through your good office.

Further correspondence and meeting link shall be sent directly to the mobile number and e-mail IDs of the nominated Judicial Officers one day before the training programme by the Delhi Judicial Academy.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

(Ravinder Dudeja)

Encl.: As above

## Nomination List of Judicial Officers for the Sensitization Programme for public prosecutors, police officials, support persons besides judicial officers for ensuring sensitive handling of cases relating to sexual offences against children

27<sup>th</sup> November, 2021

	SI.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No.	District	Place of Posting
·,	1	Sh. Pankaj Gupta	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	2	Central	THC
V	2	Sh. Ashutosh Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	New Delhi	PHC
	<u>3</u>	Sh. Kuldeep Narayan	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Central	THC
	4	Ms. Rajrani	ASJ (POCSO)	4	North-West	Rohini
	5	Ms. Sugandha Aggarwal	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC
	6	Sh. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East	KKD
ŀ	7	Ms. Vandana	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North	Rohini
12	8	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Shahdara	KKD
-	9	Sh. Vikrant Vaid	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	South-West	Dwarka
1	10	Ms. Vijeta Singh Rawat	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South	Saket
ţ	11	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Central	THC
	12	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South-East	Saket

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) TIC HAZARI COLIRT : DELHI

		COOKI . DELIII		OFW14
64129-1	<b>97</b> /JOTP/Gaz./2021		2 9 OCT	ZUL
No	/JOTP/Gaz./2021	Dated, Delhi the _		

Copy of letter No. DJA/Trg./POCSO/1506/2021/8761 dated 27.10.2021 received Ld. Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded alongwith its enclosure for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with the letter as Annexure 'A').
- 2. The Reader to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- 3. The Filing Branch, Central, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- 4. The PRO, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
- The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
  6. The LAYERS for uploading.

(Ankur Jain)

Additional District & Sessions Judge Officer In-charge (Judicial Branch) Central, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi