S1. No	Court Name	Name of the Judicial Officer Sri /Smt.
1	Prl. District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru	Ravindra Hegde
2	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru.	D. Puttaswamy
3	II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru.	S. T Devaraja
4	III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru.	K. Bhagya
5	IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru.	Mallanagouda
6	V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru.	Gururaj Somakkalavar
7	VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru.	P.J Somashekara
8	VII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru.	M. Ramesha
9	VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Mysuru. (Sitting at Hunsur)	T. Govindaiah
10	Addl. District and Sessions Judge-FTSC-I (Special Court For Trial Of Cases filed under POCSO Act)	Anand P. Hogade
11	Prl. Judge, Prl. Family Court, Mysuru.	Rudolph Pereira
12	I Addl. Prl. Judge, Family Court, Mysuru.	Israth Jahan Ara
13	II Addl. Prl. Judge, Family Court, Mysuru.	T Shrinivas
14	III Addl. Prl. Judge, Family Court, Mysuru.	Sharanabasappa Basappa Kembhavi
15	Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Mysuru.	Savithri Shivaputra Kujji
16	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Mysuru.	B K Ravikantha
17	Prl. Judge, Court of Small Causes, Mysuru.	Afthab. K
18	Judge, Addl. Court of Small Causes, Mysuru.	Zarifa Banu A. R
19	Prl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Mysuru.	Nagaraj Siddappa Ankasadoddi
20	I Addl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Mysuru.	Shilpa A. G
21	II Addl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Mysuru.	N. Anupama

22	III Addl. Senior Civil Judge and CJM, Mysuru.	Manjula D.
23	IV Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	A.C. Dayanandmurthy
24	V addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	Felix Alphonse Anthony
25	VI Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	C.N.Chandan
26	VII Addl. Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	Latha K
27	Senior Civil Judge and JMFC, Nanjangud.	Kamalaksha D
28	Senior Civil Judge, T.Narasipura.	Hanumantha G. H.
29	Senior. Civil Judge, K.R.Nagar.	Aravindra B. C
30	Senior Civil Judge & JMFC, Hunsur.	Zaibunnisa
31	Addl. Senior. Civil Judge, Hunsur.	Anitha
32	Senior Civil Judge & JMFC, Periyapatna.	Raju M
33	Senior Civil Judge & JMFC, H.D Kote.	Sandesh Prabhu B
34	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	Kavya B. H.
35	I Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	Kannika M. S
36	II Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	Rekha H.C
37	III Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	Thendrall K
38	IV Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	Shantamma Mallikarjungouda P
39	Vaddl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	Sanmathi S.R.
40	VI Addl.Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru.	Saroja M
41	VII Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru	Anuradha H. T
42	VIII Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru	Shilpashree N. S
43	IX Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru	Prathiba
44	X Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru	Harish Singh H. G

45	XI Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru	Sanjay M. Mallikarjunaiah
	1,	

46	XII Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru	Vishalakshi
47	XIII Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Mysuru	Prakruthi Y. R
48	Prl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Nanjangud.	Raghurama N. S
49	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Nanjangud.	Kishor Kumar M
50	II Addl. Civil Judge, Nanjangud.	Shashikala G
51	Prl. Civil Judge, T.Narasipura.	Shyam Prakash
52	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, T.Narasipura	Venkatesh K. N
53	Civil Judge and JMFC K.R.Nagar.	Chandan S
54	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, K.R.Nagar.	Asrina
55	Civil Judge and JMFC, Hunsur.	Manu Patel B. Y
56	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Hunsur	Pooja Belakere
57	Civil Judge, Periyapatna.	Yogesha M. R
58	Addl. Civil Judge and JMFC, Periyapatna	Shwetha J
59	Civil Judge, H.D.Kote.	Sathisha K. G
60	Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, H.D.Kote	Suresha S. N
61	II Addl. Civil Judge & JMFC, H.D.Kote	Sushma M
62	JMFC, II Court, Mysuru.	Sumalatha L
63	JMFC,III Court, Mysuru.	Raghu C.J.
64	JMFC,IV Court Mysuru.	Vijayalakshmi H. K
65	JMFC, V Court, Mysuru	Sushma C
66	Member Secretary, D.L.S.A, Mysuru	Dinesh B. G
67	Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalath, Mysuru	Vimal R Nandgaon