POLICE STATION WISE MAGISTRATE

S1 No	Name of the Jurisdiction	Name of the Police Station
1	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Nuapada	Nuapada Police Station Jonk Police Station Dharambandha Police Station Beltukuri Police Station
2	Nayadhikari Gram Nayalaya, Komna	Komna Police Station
3	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Khariar	Khariar Police Station
4	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Sinapali	Sinapali Police Station
5	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Boden	Boden Police Station